Home Tags Married Again update

Tag: Married Again update

Married again update Monday 20 January 2020

0
Married again 20 January 2020: Sarita comes home to find abhi dressed. Abhi is very happy to see her, and asks where did she...

Married again update Sunday 19 January 2020

0
Married again 19 January 2020: Sarita eyes their wedding pic, and accidentally collides into vikrant, who’s passing by, and enters into a romantic eyegaze....

Married Again update Saturday 18 January 2020

0
Married again 18 January 2020: When Raj leaves, Divya thanks sarita for her idea and how it helped to bring back raj on the...

Married again update Friday 17 January 2020

0
Married again 17 January 2020: While sarita is tensed for divya, divya gets going to work, in raj’s room, trying to find where raj...

Married again update Thursday 16 January 2020

0
Married again 16 January 2020: While vikrant and abhi are asleep, sarita comes to ask vikrant if abhi slept easily. vikrant says that he...

Married Again update Wednesday 15 January 2020

0
Married again 15 January 2020: Sarita’s phone starts ringing. Vikrant is tensed to hear the phone ring. Sarita wonders why has raj called at...

Married Again update Tuesday 14 January 2020

0
Married Again 14 January 2020: Sarita is tensed at vikrant’s questioning. She fumbles and then vikrant insists on her to talk, as she’s never...

Married Again update Monday 13 January 2020

0
Married again 13 January 2020: As sarita leaves, smiling, vikrant says that he came home early, for abhi’s play and asks why she keeps...

Married Again update Sunday 12 January 2020

0
Married again 12 January 2020: Abhi asks for a dialogue from vikrant. Sarita goes to the kitchen to get their beverages. Abhi finds vikrant...

Married again update Saturday 11 January 2020

0
Married again 11 January 2020: Saritha fall on vikrant and he scold her asking whether she is playing some kind of game ? ,...