Home Tags Twist of fate update

Tag: Twist of fate update

Twist of fate update Monday 18 April 2022

0
Twist of fate 18 April 2022:  Prachi tells Inspector that if he had seen the papers for some more time then he would have...

Twist of fate update Sunday 17 April 2022

1
Twist of fate 17 April 2022:  Rhea holds Ranbir’s hand and takes him for the ring finding ceremony. Pallavi says we shall not spoil...

Twist of fate update Saturday 16 April 2022

0
Twist of fate 16 April 2022: Prachi ask Ranbir to ask his heart, and says it misses me even now. She asks him to...

Twist of fate update Friday 15 April 2022

6
Twist of fate 15 April 2022:  Prachi getting down from the car as she reaches Kohli house. Song plays. She cries as she walks...

Twist of fate update Thursday 14 April 2022

2
Twist of fate 14 April 2022: Rheas telling Shaina that she never wanted to marry Sid, and whoever she wanted to marry, is getting...

Twist of fate update Wednesday 13 April 2022

0
Twist of fate 13 April 2022: Rhea threatening to commit suicide and keeps knife on her wrist. Pallavi and Vikram asks her not to...

Twist of fate update Tuesday 12 April 2022

0
Twist of fate 12 April 2022: Sushma ask Prachi to look at her, and says it is good that you left that home, as...

Twist of fate update Monday 11 April 2022

10
Twist of fate 11 April 2022: Ranbir and Prachi pause, sensing something odd. They turn, but other people come in the way and they...

Twist of fate update Sunday 10 April 2022

2
Twist of fate 10 April 2022:  Ranbir lies on the bed and reminisces Prachi on the bed smiling at him. He feels hurt. ya...

Twist of fate update Saturday 9 April 2021

0
Twist of fate 9 April 2021: Prachi cries and wiping her tears. She sees Ranbir standing on the door. She takes her stuff and...