Home Tags Twist of fate update

Tag: Twist of fate update

Twist of fate update Tuesday 29 March 2022

0
Twist of fate 29 March 2022: Sid thinks of Rhea’s words. He thinks he has taken the decision and shall tell everyone. Rajeshwari congrats...

Twist of fate update Monday 28 March 2022

1
Twist of fate 28 March 2022: Pallavi asking Dida why don’t she understand that Prachi is misguiding her. Dida says Rhea is misguiding all...

Twist of fate update Sunday 27 March 2022

1
Twist of fate 27 March 2022:  Rhea tells Shaina that Dida warned her and said that if I don’t stop my plans then she...

Twist of fate update Saturday 26 March 2022

0
Twist of fate 26 March 2022:  Ranbir and Prachi dancing together enjoying the rain, tujhme khoya rahun main plays…..Rhea looks at them angrily and...

Twist of fate update Friday 25 March 2022

0
Twist of fate 25 March 2022: Ranbir says while acting to love her, I really loved her. He says you asked me, why did...

Twist of fate update Thursday 24 March 2022

0
Twist of fate 24 March 2022: Ranbir playing cards with Dida and says he is the winner. Dida shows the card and says she...

Twist of fate update Wednesday 23 March 2022

0
Twist of fate 23 March 2022:  Rhea ask Prachi if Ranbir does this with her. Prachi says Ranbir doesn’t care for small things, he...

Twist of fate update Tuesday 22 March 2022

1
Twist of fate 22 March 2022: Ranbir says I have to go home and get something for my Prachi. He goes home and tells...

Twist of fate update Monday 21 March 2022

0
Twist of fate 21 March 2022: Rhea comes out of bathroom and wiping her hair with towel. She thinks of Ranbir and gets happy....

Twist of fate update Sunday 20 March 2022

0
Twist of fate 20 March 2022:  Tanu comes to Abhi’s room and locks the door. Abhi is sleeping. Tanu takes his pictures and thinks...