Home Tags The rules of Love Zee world update

Tag: The rules of Love Zee world update

The Rules of Love update Sunday 26 May 2024

0
The evil eye 26 may 2024: Doctor telling Maitree and family members that Harsh’s stitches are breaking open on their own and that if...

The Rules of Love update Saturday 25 May 2024

0
The rules of love 25 may 2024: Maitree throwing Jhumki’s hair and skin in the flames of the Yagya. Jhumki screams in pain. She...

The Rules of Love update Friday 24 May 2024

0
The rules of love 24 May 2024: Jhumki is being forced to wear anklets by Kusum. Kusum informs Jhumki that it is a rite...

The Rules of Love update Thursday 23 May 2024

0
The rules of love 23 may 2024: Nageshwar assures Maitree and Harsh that Jhumki will no longer bother them. Harsh and Maitree express their...

The Rules of Love update Wednesday 22 May 2024

0
The rules of love 22 May 2024: Jhumki tells Maitree that she is trapping her and that nothing bad happens to her while she...

The Rules of Love update Tuesday 21 May 2024

0
The rules of love 21 may 2024: Jhumki threatens Nandini with death if she does not support her. Nandini is terrified when she sees...

The Rules of Love update Monday 20 May 2024

0
The rules of love 20 may 2024: Maitree asks Jhumki to show her room. Jhumki agrees. Jhumki takes Maitree to her room and tells...

The Rules of Love update Sunday 19 May 2024

0
The rules of love 19 may 2024: Jhumki warning Maitree that she will go and kill her husband and her children if she doesn’t...

The Rules of Love update Saturday 18 May 2024

0
The rules of love 18 May 2024: Harsh’s attempted suicide was prevented by Maitree. She tells Harsh the truth about Jhumki and promises to...

The Rules of Love update Friday 17 May 2024

0
The rules of love 17 may 2024: Jhumki is invited by Maitree and Nandini to meet her uncle. Suwarnamani believes she murdered the actual...