Home Tags Game of love update

Tag: Game of love update

Game of love update Thursday 29 October 2020

0
Game of love 29 October 2020: Everyone smiles seeing Badshah, who performs on Abhi to party shuru hui hai…….. Some time before, Anika laughs...

Game of love update Wednesday 28 October 2020

0
Game of love 28 October 2020: Shivaye says I just want to be with you forever. The decorative name board falls down. A guy...

Game of love update Tuesday 27 October 2020

0
Game of love 27 October 2020: Shivaye throws water on Anika and asks her to relax and breathe. She asks him not to say...

Game of love update Monday 26 October 2020

0
Game of love 26 October 2020: Oberoi family members argue with an inspector and get behind bars. Some time before, Om says Gauri is...

Game of love update Friday 9 October 2020

0
Game of love 9 October 2020: Anika gives food items to Shivaye and says we have to go by budget. He says I can...

Game of love update Thursday 8 October 2020

0
Game of love 8 October 2020: Dadi says this is your next challenge, Anika you will become Billu and Billu will become Anika. Shivaye...

Game of love update Wednesday 7 October 2020

0
Game of love 7 October 2020: Dadi asks Shivaye and Anika to taste each other’s dish and say which is better. Shivaye and Anika...

Game of love update Tuesday 6 October 2020

0
Game of love 6 October 2020: Dadi says Billu will make the dish which Anika says, Anika will make the dish Billu says, both...

Game of love Update Monday 5 October 2020

0
Game of love 5 October 2020: Shivaye says marriage will be grand, right Anika. Dadi asks him to stay 2 feet away. Dadi asks...

Game of love update Friday 2 October 2020

0
Gangaa 2 October 2020: Pinky asks Shivaye to listen to him. He leaves out. She shouts Shivaye. Shivaye holds Anika’s hand and asks will...