Home Tags True love update glow TV

Tag: True love update glow TV

True Love Season Finale Update Friday 5 February 2021

0
True Love 5 February 2021: Begin with Tamanna telling Meethi not to cry. Everything will be fine once I will leave from here. Rani...

True Love Update Thursday 4 February 2021

0
True Love 4 February 2021: Meethi is sure that Rani will accept Tamanna as Rani is her daughter. I know it will be little...

True Love Update Wednesday 3 February 2021

0
True Love 3 February 2021: Police inspector asks them as to who has killed Khanna. Akash explains the whole situation to him. Khanna was...

True Love Update Tuesday 2 February 2021

0
True Love 2 February 2021: Meethi prays to Lord Shiva’s idol. Please accept my prayers and save my daughter. She closes her eyes. Nandini...

True Love Update Monday 1 February 2021

0
True Love 1 February 2021: Rani wakes up but starts having pain again. she calls out for Meethi Ma while she screams in pain,...

True Love Update Friday 29 January 2021

0
True Love 29 January 2021: Chameli comes to Rani’s room but Rani is not there. Rani is outside in the garden. Chameli told me that...

True Love Update Thursday 28 January 2021

0
True Love 28 January 2021: Meethi hugs Akash. He is concerned for her. I got scared as I heard your scream. For a second...

True Love Update Wednesday 27 January 2021

0
True Love 27 January 2021: Epi begins with Nandini saying that the one who doubts on me can see and check for themselves. Damini...

True Love Update Tuesday 26 January 2021

0
True Love 26 January 2021: Maiyya is taken aback at the sight of the temple. Who offered rotten flowers in the temple? Gomti too...

True Love Update Monday 25 January 2021

0
True Love 25 January 2021: Meethi is really shocked to see Mr. Kadam’s state. She runs out of the hospital and collides with a...