Home Tags The Evil Eye Starlife update

Tag: The Evil Eye Starlife update

The evil Eye Update Friday 7 May 2021

0
The Evil Eye 7 May 2021: Nishant gives Devi’s jal to Piya to use on Dev. Piya comes to Dev and asks him to...

The Evil Eye Update Thursday 6 May 2021

0
The Evil Eye 6 May 2022: Piya touches Ansh and he gets a shock and a wound. Ansh tries to heal it but can’t....

The Evil Eye Update Wednesday 5 May 2021

0
The Evil Eye 5 May 2021: Piya telepathically tells Adi to go and bring the items they need. Adi tries to leave Pari stops...

The Evil Eye Update Tuesday 4 May 2021

0
The Evil Eye 4 May 2021: Vedsheree says she is doing all this because of me. Ansh says why? tell us what you know...

The Evil Eye Update Monday 3 May 2021

0
The Evil Eye 3 May 2021: Vedsheree is shocked to see Parthmayan. Parthmayan says my daughter is here to meet me. Ansh says she...

The Evil Eye Update Sunday 2 May 2021

0
The Evil Eye  2 May 2021: Ansh says to Piya that he always thought that they didn’t want to make their children face what...

The Evil Eye Update Saturday 1 May 2021

0
The Evil Eye 1 May 2021:  start with Naman shouting about his problems, when Saavi and Nishant try to calm him down.. Mohona try...

The Evil Eye Update Wednesday 28 April 2021

0
The Evil Eye 28 April 2021: Fake Piya comes in park and burns toys of kids. Guru Maa comes there and gets Saanvi’s call...

The Evil Eye Update Tuesday 27 April 2021

0
The Evil Eye 27 April 2021: Vedsheree says why Mohana’s statue is glowing? Avi says kids are here so we should send her away....

The Evil Eye Update Monday 26 April 2021

0
The Evil Eye 26 April 2021: Ansh says to Urvashi that leave our kids, we wont spare you, Pari says sees our parents are...