Home Tags Ring of fire update

Tag: Ring of fire update

Ring Of Fire Update Wednesday 19 May 2021

0
Ring of Fire 19 May 2021: Sakshi walks to dining table to drink water and sees Devi crying on her wheelchair, asks reasons. Devi...

Ring Of Fire Update Tuesday 18 May 2021

0
Ring of fire 18 May 2021: Agni confronts Sakshi that in lieu of taking revenge from her, she spoilt even Kishen’s life just because...

Ring Of Fire Update Monday 17 May 2021

0
Ring of Fire 17 May  2021:  After Chachaji’s failed attempt to kill Kishan by trying to throw chandelier on him, Yash finds burnt rope....

Ring of fire update Friday 14 May 2021

0
Ring of fire 14 May 2021: Revathi enters with milk for Agni and seeing Sakshi holding necklace asks what she is up to and...

Ring of fire update Monday 10 May 2021

0
Ring of fire 10 May 2021: Kishen stands on the road and speaks to his friend and says he likes India better than US....

Ring Of Fire Update Friday 7 May 2021

0
Ring of fire 7 May 2021:Sakshi sees a man entering last wearing different shoes and think he is the groom.Sakshi sees 5 groom coming...

Ring Of Fire Update Thursday 6 May 2021

0
Ring of fire 6 May 2021: Ragini asks to bring book and orders other constables to clean place right now. At Sakshi’s fake clinic,...

Ring Of Fire Update Wednesday 5 May 2021

0
Ring of fire 5 May 201: Ragini reveals Baiju that Solid got him trapped in drug peddling case. Baiju says Solid is his friend...

Ring Of Fire Update Tuesday 4 May 2021

0
Ring of fire 4 May 2021: Anurag asks Ragini where she had gone in the afternoon. Ragini says to meet Ammaji. Anurag says Ammaji...

Ring Of Fire Update Monday 3 May 2021

1
Ring of Fire 3 May 2021: Ragini crawls to Vikral and cries that she cannt save him, she will be born as her child...