You cannot copy content of this page

Zee World: Twist of Fate 3 Teasers March 2019

 

Dadi is killed by Simonika, Pragya is sent away from the Mehra house and a 7 years leap occur. Read all March 2019 teasers for Twist of Fate season 2 here (updated)


 

Monday 1 April 2019
Episode 23

Pragya disguises herself to get to Abhi in ICU. The contrast between Pragya’s love for Abhi and Tanu’s feelings is clear.

Tuesday 2 April 2019
Episode 24

Disha and Purab’s relationship is driving Aaliya crazy, she plans to drive them out of the house.

Wednesday 3 April 2019
Episode 25

Tanu plans to harm Kiara. Abhi can’t get his mind off Pragya.

Thursday 4 April 2019
Episode 26

It’s a close call as Pragya almost finds out that Kiara is in contact with Abhi.

Friday 5 April 2019
Episode 27

Tanu is happy Abhi doesn’t know she made Kiara fall or he would give her an earful. Abhi and Pragya’s paths cross yet once again, unknowingly.

Saturday 6 April 2019
Episode 28

Tanu asks Abhi to allow her to fulfill all her wife duties in its entirety, including giving him a child and wearing a wedding chain. Abhi has a different take to how Tanu sees things.

Sunday 7 April 2019
Episode 29

Tanu’s party invitation to Pragya and King seems a little fishy to Purab and Disha.


Monday 8 April 2019
Episode 30

Tanu is insecure at the anniversary party, feeling like Pragya still rules Abhi’s heart. Meanwhile Abhi and King have a difficult conversation about Pragya as well as Abhi’s career.

Tuesday 9 April 2019
Episode 31

Pragya and King are pretending to everyone in Mumbai that they are married, but Tanu and Aliya are insecure about Pragya’s presence.

Wednesday 10 April 2019
Episode 32

Pragya breaks Abhi’s heart with her words, while Tanu and Aliya are implementing their plan to kill Pragya.

Thursday 11 April 2019
Episode 33

Abhi saves Pragya from Aliya and Tanu.

Friday 12 April 2019
Episode 34

Someone witnesses Tanu and Aliya trying to kill Pragya and King has 21 questions about the love that the Mehra family is showing Pragya.

Saturday 13 April 2019
Episode 35

King questions Abhi about him and Pragya, will Abhi tell the truth?

Sunday 14 April 2019
Episode 36

Tanu is disappointed that Pragya is awake, Disha is pained by all the secrets Pragya is keeping from them.


Monday 15 April 2019
Episode 37

Kiara saw who killed John and she tells her mom Pragya about everything she saw that night.

Tuesday 16 April 2019
Episode 38

King and Abhi try to figure out who could have tried to kill Pragya. Police take Tanu in for questioning.

Wednesday 17 April 2019
Episode 39

Abhi and Pragya spend time together, and someone walks in on them in King’s bedroom.

Thursday 18 April 2019
Episode 40

Tanu expresses her love for Abhi, and Pragya decides to hide the fact that her and Abhi have a daughter.

Friday 19 April 2019
Episode 41

Pragya finds out the identity of Kiara’s fake dad who she calls Superman.

Saturday 20 April 2019
Episode 42

There is a school concert and Abhi’s dream could finally come true about having a daughter.

Sunday 21 April 2019
Episode 43

Tanu and Aliya lock Abhi in the school storeroom, but fate has Pragya locked up in the same room.


Monday 22 April 2019
Episode 44

Kiara and Sonny win the best play, when all parents are called on stage Pragya is nowhere to be found and Kiara is upset that her mom could not meet her Superman.

Tuesday 23 April 2019
Episode 45

Bubbly is forced into marriage, but she escapes with the man she feels she should marry Tarun.

Wednesday 24 April 2019
Episode 46

Abhi is upset when he finds out that Tarun is the man that escaped with his niece Bubbly, he drives to King’s house and has harsh words with them.

Thursday 25 April 2019
Episode 47

King is arrested in place of his nephew while Abhi and Pragya go looking for the two lovebirds.

Friday 26 April 2019
Episode 48

Pragya finds Bubbly and Tarun – she is very angry until she sees Abhi coming in.

Saturday 27 April 2019
Episode 49

Tarun hits Pragya and then him and Bubbly run away, only to be found by Abhi to take them back home.

Sunday 28 April 2019
Episode 50

Abhi and Pragya continue fighting each other, Tarun and Bubbly stop running and start planning on getting Abhi and Pragya together again.


Monday 29 April 2019
Episode 51

On their way back, Tarun and Bubbly are held hostage, all in the name of a 10 million reward.

Tuesday 30 April 2019
Episode 52

Abhi and Pragya save the kids from the thugs, though Tanu and Aliya are now being kidnapped.


Read other Zee World series teasers 👇 

Gangaa teasers for April 2019

This is fate teasers April 2019

Married Again teasers April 2019

Young Dreams teasers April 2019

My Golden Home April teasers


[recent_post_slider design=”design-1″]

 

Loading...

11 Responses

  1. Rebecca says:

    Is the twist of fate season 3?

  2. Emmanuelkalipa says:

    I love zee world

  3. Faith says:

    Twist of fate is just boring here in Kenya…I wish it can end today…the same same story repeating itself…oooops bring something else now please

  4. blessing says:

    Well i really like twist of fate

  5. Granni says:

    The director of twist of fate is a moron, simonica and Abhi’s story is on called for na, can’t that director understand what the viewers will like? Twist of fate is suppose to bebe one of the best zee world series ever but with the good for nothing director is making it a mess

  6. filooo says:

    so boring,prolong the series for nothing

  7. Queen says:

    I realy luv abhi the rock star

  8. Kensplash says:

    centainly twist of fate is really boring, same story lines of kidnapping back & forth,the never ending chain of enemies. Issssssssh!

  9. Christinah says:

    My favourite soap is Twist of fate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *