Zee World: This is Fate Teasers May 2019

 

This May 2019 on This is Fate, Karan gets ready to marry Monisha while Preeta is jealous and can’t hide it anymore, what will she do?


Monday 29 April 2019
Episode 139

Karan is out, thanks to his brother Pratab, but he comes out only to find himself trapped in a planned marriage.

Tuesday 30 April 2019
Episode 140

There is a diamond that has Sam and Karan panicking, how will Karan save himself from this?


This is Fate May 2019 teasers


Wednesday 1 May 2019
Episode 141

Karan is getting married to Monisha.

Thursday 2 May 2019
Episode 142

Monisha is convinced that Karan is in love with her, Preeta and Karan are gathering evidence against her.

Friday 3 May 2019
Episode 143

Sarla finds herself at the mansion to support the family that told her never to come there again.

Saturday 4 May 2019
Episode 144

The love triangle. While all 3, Karan, Preeta and Pratab are dancing with their partners, the brothers can’t help but stare at Preeta while she pretends to enjoy dancing with Prithvhi.

Sunday 5 May 2019
Episode 145

Preeta is jealous about Monisha and Karan and can’t hide it anymore.


Monday 6 May 2019
Episode 146

Shriti is working with Sameer to make sure that Monisha changes her mind about the wedding.

Tuesday 7 May 2019
Episode 147

Monisha loses her cool and insults Preeta in front of the whole family.  She is convinced the whole family loves her over Preeta.

Wednesday 8 May 2019
Episode 148

Monisha has been drugged by Shriti and Preeta, they are hoping she tells the truth about who she is working with to bring Karan down. Prithvi is caught trying to kill.

Thursday 9 May 2019
Episode 149

While Preeta, Karan and Sameer are busy speaking about their plan, they realise Sherlyn and Prithvi are eavesdropping on their conversation.

Friday 10 May 2019
Episode 150

With all the cameras installed in Karan’s bedroom, Monisha is ready to tell Karan everything.

Saturday 11 May 2019
Episode 151

Aunt Kareena interrupts Monisha and Karen. Their plan fails and Sherlyn and Prithvi are off the hook once again.

Sunday 12 May 2019
Episode 152

Monisha threatens Prithvi with telling the Luthra family the truth.


Monday 13 May 2019
Episode 153

Rishab is in a car accident and the culprit is Monisha’s boyfriend. This is all part of Karan and Shriti’s plan.

Tuesday 14 May 2019
Episode 154

Rithvik is clueless of what his about to get into. He is offered a great deal by Rishab in order to get him to speak.

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Episode 155

Sherlyn over hears Karan talking about their new plan to catch Monisha, she calls Prithvi to tell him to stop Ritvick but finds herself in a bad accident.

Thursday 16 May 2019
Episode 156

Preeta gets Sherlyn’s report at the hospital, will she find out that she is pregnant?

Friday 17 May 2019
Episode 157

Sherlyn’s pregnancy report has been couriered to the Luthra mansion.

Saturday 18 May 2019
Episode 158

Monisha saved Prithvi’s name as “Trouble maker”, he calls and Rishab answers.

Sunday 19 May 2019
Episode 159

Everyone knows about Sherlyn’s secret, now the plan to is to find out who the father is.


Monday 20 May 2019
Episode 160

Sherlyn escapes from hospital when she finds out that her report has been sent to the Luthra family. She tells Prithvi and again they panic looking for the report before the elders find it.

Tuesday 21 May 2019
Episode 161

Preeta finds Prithvi and Sherlyn in a very compromising position in the bedroom.

Wednesday 22 May 2019
Episode 162

Sherlyn feels deceived by Monisha and Rithvik.

Thursday 23 May 2019
Episode 163

Aunt Janki is recovering and is getting her senses back.

Friday 24 May 2019
Episode 164

Everyone is at the mall, there are thugs everywhere and everyone is held hostage. Aunt Janki finds herself on her feet and speaking again.

Saturday 25 May 2019
Episode 165

The robbers are negotiating a price being Karan with Prithvi.

Sunday 26 May 2019
Episode 166

Aunt Janki is ready to expose Sherlyn and Prithvi, while they stress over her. Ratvick is also ready to tell the Luthra family the truth.


Monday 27 May 2019
Episode 167

Everyone is held hostage, and the thugs are demanding a helicopter to escape from the police, or they are killing another person.

Tuesday 28 May 2019
Episode 168

Aunt Janki walks in, and everyone is emotional when they realise that she is healed. Sherlyn is nervous and Prithvi escapes the scene in fear.

Wednesday 29 May 2019
Episode 169

Tesaser unavailable

Thursday 30 May 2019
Episode 170

Tesaser unavailable

Friday 31 May 2019
Episode 171

Tesaser unavailable


See Other Zee World teasers below:


Loading...

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. jelia nyameki says:

    the comical acts from preeta and karan so amazing and interesting congrats

  2. Georgina says:

    All the series zee worl are showing are not turing out positively for good people. You guys are encouraging the evol people that they can always get away with murder etc. Your story lines always end up wrong and not favourabke to the good people. You make us feel that the bad people surpasses the good ones.

  3. Tuns says:

    I don’t appreciate any series on zee world again cos the story line is the same twist of fate is no different from this is fate where evil keep on prevailing over the good ones

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *