Home Tags Game of Love Starlife Daily update

Tag: Game of Love Starlife Daily update

Game Of Love Update Thursday 15 April 2021

0
Game of Love 15 April 2021: Aditi is at the police station. Nana says we trust you. Gaitonde says you said SSO will come...

Game Of Love Update Wednesday 14 April 2021

0
Game of  Love 14 April 2021: Aditi says the chopper can’t go too far carrying the car, wherever that chopper landed, SSO would be...

Game Of Love Update Tuesday 13 April 2021

0
Game  Of Love 13 April 2021: Nani asks Shivaansh how was the party. Dadi asks did you have anything. He says I m fine,...

Game Of Love Update Monday 12 April 2021

0
Game Of Love 12 April 2021: After some years, At the launch of Dhinchak Ishq Tera Mera….. the girls shout SSO We love you....

Game Of Love Update Sunday 11 April 2021

0
Game Of Love 11 April 2021: Nani asks Dadi to get up for Shivaye’s sake. Dadi gets conscious. Nani and Priyanka hug her and...

Game Of Love Update Saturday 10 April 2021

0
Game Of Love 10 April 2021: Rudra says you gave presentation so well, we will get the deal. Shivaye says you have designed it,...

Game Of Love Update Friday 9 April 2021

0
Game Of Love 9 April 2021: Omru come for the bid and greet Jai. The man says welcome to the bid, all the bids...

Game Of Love Update Thursday 8 April 2021

0
Game of Love 8 April 2021: Priyanka says Shivaye would be coming now, how do I tell him that Jai refused to come. Shivaye...

Game Of Love Update Wednesday 7 April 2021

0
Game  Of Love 7 April 2021: Anika says Priyanka will understand when she listens to someone. Shivaye says she thinks Rajiv is a nice...

Game Of Love Update Tuesday 6 April 2021

0
Game Of Love 6 April 2021: Sahil greets Anika and says I think you made many dishes. She says yes, take this khichdi, its...