Home Tags Game of Love Starlife Daily update

Tag: Game of Love Starlife Daily update

Game Of Love Update Sunday 14 February 2021

0
Game Of Love 14 February 2021: Priyanka says give me your hand. Shivaye sees Anika and gives the other hand. Priyanka asks for his...

Game Of Love Update Saturday 13 February 2021

0
Game Of Love 13 February 2021: Anika is sleeping. She recalls Daksh and gets scared. She thinks of Priyanka and Shivaye. She wakes up....

Game Of Love Update Friday 12 February 2021

0
Game Of Love 12 February 2021: Shivaye asks is everything okay. Anika says yes, sorry, it fell down, I will pick it. Dadi says...

Game Of Love Update Thursday 11 February 2021

0
Game Of Love 11 February 2021: Shivaye orders sweets on call. He asks Dadi does she want anything else. Dadi says no, I have...

Game Of Love Update Wednesday 10 February 2021

0
Game Of Love 10 February 2021: The landlady threatens of filing a police complaint. Anika says no, I m just asking for a day’s...

Game Of Love Update Tuesday 9 February 2021

0
Game Of  Love 9 February 2021: Shivaye gives the chunri to Dadi. Dadi makes Tia wear the chunri and does rituals. Everyone showers flowers...

Game Of Love Update Monday 8 February 2021

0
Game Of Love 8 February 2021: Shivaye gets down his car. Anika buys flowers. Nikhil says I will wait, I think I left wallet...

Game Of Love Update Sunday 7 February 2021

0
Game Of Love 7 February 2021: Anika cooks at her stall Hawa Hawai. She makes Dosas. It rains. The man asks will I get...

Game Of Love Update Saturday 6 February 2021

0
Game Of Love 6 February 2021: Mihir says I can foretell the future of any person, its better if you forget that girl, because...

Game Of Love Update Friday 5 February 2021

0
Game Of Love 5 February 2021: Gauri and Bhavya check the arrangements. Gauri says the chef from Lucknow is making amazing dishes. Bhavya says...