Home Tags Game of Love Starlife Daily update

Tag: Game of Love Starlife Daily update

Game Of Love Update Friday 26 March 2021

0
Game Of Love 26 March 2021: Anika gets shocked seeing Shivaye with some girl. She asks where were you, why weren’t you answering my...

Game Of Love Update Thursday 25 March 2021

0
Game Of Love 25 March 2021: Shivaye recalls the fight. He sees his wound and looks for first aid box. He says Anika would...

Game Of Love Update Wednesday 24 March 2021

0
Game Of Love 24 March 2021: Shivaye says Rudra is saying tight, Omru have handled this empire since five years, he has right on...

Game Of Love Update Tuesday 23 March 2021

0
Game Of Love 23 March 2021: Bhavya says Shivaye did this right. Anika says it was an accident, he was sleeping and… Bhavya says...

Game Of Love Update Monday 22 March 2021

0
Game Of Love 22 March 2021: Anika asks Shivaye to get ready, he has to give a speech. He says I told you, I...

Game Of Love Update Sunday 21 March 2021

0
Game Of Love 21 March 2021: Dadi stops Shivaye from crossing the line. She tries to open the bottle. He says give it to...

Game Of Love Update Saturday 20 March 2021

0
Game Of Love 20 March 2021: Shivaye says if they have a problem with my stay here, its better that I leave. Anika says...

Game Of Love Update Friday 19 March 2021

1
Game Of Love 19 March 2021: Khanna says I don’t know, I just came. Anika says no, you are lying, tell the truth, Shivaye...

Game Of Love Update Thursday 18 March 2021

0
Game Of  Love 18 March 2021: Shivaye shouts don’t you dare, if you touch my brothers, I will forget you are Omru’s dad, get...

Game Of Love Update Wednesday 17 March 2021

0
Game Of  Love 17 March 2021: Anika cries and turns to go. Shivaye calls her out and asks her to stop. Shivaye holds Anika’s...