Home Tags Game of Love Starlife Daily update

Tag: Game of Love Starlife Daily update

Game Of Love Update Monday 5 April 2021

0
Game Of Love 5 April 2021:Om says I have lost it, I m finding Shivaye inside the cupboard. Rudra says exactly, you should look...

Game Of Love Update Sunday 4 April 2021

0
Game Of Love 4 April 2021: Anika gets surprised seeing the starry ambience. She smiles. Shivaye comes and hugs her. O jaana…plays… she asks...

Game Of Love Update Saturday 3 April 2021

0
Game Of Love 3 April 2021: Shivaye shouts Anika and pulls her back. Rudra says I told you, you will always remember this party,...

Game Of Love Update Friday 2 April 2021

0
Game Of Love 2 April 2021: Shivaay, Om, Rudra erase border that was drawn. All 3 hug each other. Their wives are happy. Shivaay...

Game Of Love Update Thursday 1 April 2021

0
Game Of Love 1 April 2021: Shivaay tells Anika that she was right there and he was searching her everywhere. Anika says that is...

Game Of Love Update Wednesday 31 March 2021

0
Game Of Love 31 March 2021: Anika says I saw you and Chintu yesterday. FB shows Anika seeing them hugging. Twinkle says I missed...

Game Of Love Update Tuesday 30 March 2021

0
Game of Love 30 March 2021: Shivaye sees Anika crying. Gauri hugs Anika. The light decorations wall falls over Shivaye. Rudra holds it in...

Game Of Love Update Monday 29 March 2021

0
Game Of Love 29 March 2021: Doctor treats Dadi. He says I think she fainted by low BP, make sure she doesn’t take any...

Game Of Love Update Sunday 28 March 2021

0
Game Of Love 28 March 2021: Anika says sorry I didn’t recognize you. Shivaye says Nani, thank God you have come. Shivaye greets his...

Game Of Love Update Saturday 27 March 2021

0
Game Of  Love 27 March 2021: Anika says you didn’t sleep last night, if you can’t sleep in room, you can take sleeping pills...