Twist of Fate March 2021 teasers

Twist of fate March teasers 2021: Rhea and Prachi are sworn enemies unknown to them that they are sisters; Pragya moves back to Mumbai and fate still serves her more trouble…

Monday 1 March 2021
Episode 20

Prachi is suspended from college.

Tuesday 2 March 2021
Episode 21

Purab and Disha are still in love and Aaliya fears he will leave her.

Wednesday 3 March 2021
Episode 22

Abhi blames himself for failing as a father and Pallavi and Swarini try to appease him. Later, Pragya and Abhi both miss each other.

Thursday 4 March 2021
Episode 23

Pragya and Mira run into each other on the street, and Pragya brings Mira home with her.

Friday 5 March 2021
Episode 24

Abhi comes to meet Prachi’s mom.

Saturday 6 March 2021
Episode 25

Rhea sets up Prachi and makes it look like Prachi has pushed her down the hills. While she hides in a nearby shed, everyone blames Prachi for murdering Rhea.

Sunday 7 March 2021
Episode 26

While Abhi comes to meet Prachi’s mother at the campsite, Pragya goes to meet Rhea’s dad at the hillside. Abhi runs into Prachi and reprimands her for hurting Rhea.


Monday 8 March 2021
Episode 27

Prachi gets ready for a job interview for a teaching position. However, with a twist of fate, she ends up getting the job of Vikram’s secretary.

Tuesday 9 March 2021
Episode 28

Abhi and his team prepare for the company’s five-year celebration event. Rhea approaches Abhi to complain about Ranbir and Prachi.

Wednesday 10 March 2021
Episode 29

Prachi forms an instant connection with Disha, Aliya drags out some of their messy past to hurt Disha’s feelings but in vain.

Thursday 11 March 2021
Episode 30

Abhi sees Sudhir pointing his gun at Vasudha, but Rohit diverts his attention.

Friday 12 March 2021
Episode 31

Ranbir comes looking for Prachi but gets caught as well. He and Prachi join forces and somehow manage to escape from captivity.

Saturday 13 March 2021
Episode 32

Abhi goes through the entry list and finds out that Pragya was also at the event. He assumes Pragya is working with Disha and goes to the latter’s office.

Sunday 14 March 2021
Episode 33

Swarini advises Aliya to become Purab’s friend and make him happy. As a result, Aliya sends him a text message stating ‘I love you’.


Monday 15 March 2021
Episode 34

Rhea starts to feel neglected, as all the attention goes to Prachi. Mitali warns Mira against Aliya. She asks her to curb her feeling for Abhi as, if Aliya gets wind of it, she will make her life miserable.

Tuesday 16 March 2021
Episode 35

After returning to the party, Prachi gifts a guitar-shaped broch to Abhi. Rhea sees them and gets upset.

Wednesday 17 March 2021
Episode 36

Vikram announces at the party that Ranbir will be taking over the responsibility of the company from now onwards. Rhea takes Ranbir to the terrace and breaks up with him.

Thursday 18 March 2021
Episode 37

Aliya has an emotional break down after Purab mistakes her for Disha. Vikram appoints Prachi as Ranbir’s assistant. Rhea phones the cops and informs the inspector that one of the guests is carrying drugs.

Friday 19 March 2021
Episode 38

At one side, Abhi goes to the police station but gets arrested for misbehaving with the inspector. Vikram and Ranbir also reach there, and Vikram convinces the inspector to release Abhi.

Saturday 20 March 2021
Episode 39

At the hospital, Aliya wakes up and tells Purab she can’t live without him.

Sunday 21 March 2021
Episode 40

Ranbir makes an unexpected move and turns himself in, wonder how his lover will now deal the cards knowing Ranbir is in prison in lieu of her nemisis.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here