Home Tags Timeless Love starlife

Tag: Timeless Love starlife

Timeless love starlife update Wednesday 6 March 2024

0
Timeless love 6 March 2024: Sakshi hiding when Jai tells her that Dev Raichand came. Dev comes inside and asks him to stay away...

Timeless love starlife update Tuesday 5 March 2024

0
Dev asking Vidhi to have food as she has to take strong medicine. Vidhi says I will eat it myself. Dev says I will...

Timeless love starlife update Monday 4 March 2024

0
Doctor telling Dev that he couldn’t save his baby, says sorry and goes. Dev is shattered and teary eyes. He recalls their happiness has...

Timeless love starlife update Sunday 3 March 2024

0
Jai is about to spill oil on the stairs, when the employee comes there to take her stuff. Jai asks her to go. Once...

Timeless love starlife update Saturday 2 March 2024

0
Timeless love 2 March 2024: Dev waking up in the morning and says good morning Vidhi. He sees her sitting upset and asks what...

Timeless love starlife update Friday 1 March 2024

0
Timeless love 1 March 2024: Amba extending the hand of friendship towards Jai to defeat Dev.Jai asks what do you need in return? Amba...

Timeless love starlife update Thursday 29 February 2024

0
Timeless love 29 February 2024:  Priya calling Simmy for breakfast. Simmy comes there and says I have arranged your books and stationary. Chitra appreciates...

Timeless love starlife update Wednesday 28 February 2024

0
Timeless love 28 February 2024: Doctor bandages Dev’s injury. Satyavati says who can do this? Chitra feels bad and tells that Vikram has sent...

Timeless love starlife update Tuesday 27 February 2024

0
Chitra telling Satyavati that Vikram was scared when Jai started scolding him. She says Vikram fell on her feet and apologized. Satyavati asks what...

Timeless love starlife update Monday 26 February 2024

0
Jai coming to Vidhi and asks if she is leaving. Vidhi says yes. She asks what about the meeting tomorrow. He says tomorrow is...