Ring of fire February 2021 teasers

Ring of fire February teasers 2021: While Anurag battle Amnesia, Ragini and Shristi form a bond that keeps the Singh family out of trouble… But for how long?

Zee world Ring of fire February teasers 2021.

Monday 1 February 2021
Episode 69

The Singhs celebrate Diwali. Amidst the celebration, Dulaari lights the firecrackers next to Shristi.

Tuesday 2 February 2021
Episode 70

Shritsti and Ragini fight an old enemy together.

Wednesday 3 February 2021
Episode 71

Anurag’s amnesia seems to have made him fall in love with his wife.

Thursday 4 February 2021
Episode 72

Instead of being excited about the love and attention she is receiving, Ragini keeps pushing Anurag away.

Friday 5 February 2021
Episode 73

Shristi Sing has a stalker and he’s willing to help her with the contract for Anurag’s dream.

Saturday 6 February 2021
Episode 74

Shristi shows her supoort and advice to Anurag and Ragini. She tells Ragini about her plan to save Anurags contract and they make a pact not to tell him.

Sunday 7 February 2021
Episode 75

The BDO officer has plan to have Shristi all to himself, but Ragini is 10 steps ahead of him as she rushes to his office to teach him a lesson.


Monday 8 February 2021
Episode 76

Ragini wants to leave the house all because Revati forced her too, before her departure secrets are revealed…

Tuesday 9 February 2021
Episode 77

Prevati finds her son Vishu giving his wife a head massage, she loses her temper and hates the fact that Vishu and Shristi are falling in love.

Wednesday 10 February 2021
Episode 78

Ragini offers to make traditional sweets and bake the cake, but Anurag is skeptical of her baking.

Thursday 11 February 2021
Episode 79

It’s Anurag’s birthday and everyone in the family has gathered to celebrate this day with him. Bridge is drunk and ruins his nephew’s day.

Friday 12 February 2021
Episode 80

Ragini gets kidnapped and she’s shocked when she realises who has kidnapped her.

Saturday 13 February 2021
Episode 81

Prevati continues being the evil mother-in-law to Shristi, but Shristi is not shaken by her threats. Anurag and Ragini are out enjoying their love.

Sunday 14 February 2021
Episode 82

Anurag and Ragini have to act as if she’s back in the house only as a wife, but they can’t act like lovers around his mother to please her.


Monday 15 February 2021
Episode 83

Rajjo troubles everyone by playing loud music in the morning, Shristi turns the music system off and confronts her.

Tuesday 16 February 2021
Episode 84

Rajjo gets upset at Brijban as she feels Brijban insulted her in front of the family. Brijban explains the situation and calms her.

Wednesday 17 February 2021
Episode 85

Revati repeatedly tries to bury Shristi and Ragini in household chores so that Shristi won’t be able to complete her task.

Thursday 18 February 2021
Episode 86

Rajjo hears Shristi and Ragini talking about winning the completion. She plans to make a paste that will make Shristi and Ragini unable to walk for a couple of hours.

Friday 19 February 2021
Episode 87

Shristi remains adamant about competing and urges Vishu to carry on. Brijban collapses at the third obstacle and refuses to get back up.

Saturday 20 February 2021
Episode 88

Anurag and Ragini intentionally fall before the finish line. Shristi and Vishu overtake them and win the race.

Sunday 21 February 2021
Episode 89

After seeing Vishu’s forehead, the priest predicts that Vishu will die in the next 15 days and Shristi will be the reason.


Monday 22 February 2021
Episode 90

Revati and Rajjo accuse Shristi of pushing Vishu.

Tuesday 23 February 2021
Episode 91

After everyone falls asleep, the attacker dips the wedding cards in blood. In the morning, Rajjo sees the cards and blames Shristi.

Wednesday 24 February 2021
Episode 92

Vishu has a panic attack after the incident with funeral arrangements.

Thursday 25 February 2021
Episode 93

Anurag informs everyone about his plan and faces Brijban’s scolding for risking Rajjo’s life.

Friday 26 February 2021
Episode 94

After the revelation that Shristi is Vishu’s attacker, the family is in disarray. Ragini comforts Shristi and assures her that she and Anurag will support her.

Saturday 27 February 2021
Episode 95

Revati sends Anurag and Ragini out of the house and brings in people from a psychiatric asylum.

Sunday 28 February 2021
Episode 96

Rajjo and Brijban work on their wedding preparation. Anurag gets angry with Ragini for her cruel treatment of Shristi.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here