Twist of fate November 2020 teasers

Twist of fate November teasers 2020: Raj finds out that his wife had betrayed him, meanwhile Abhi and Pragya finalize their divorce.is it over for them for real?


Zee world Twist of fate November teasers 2020.

Sunday 1 November 2020

Pragya tries to protect Abhi from Tanu and Aliya’s deceit. Will their plans succeed over truth?

Monday 2 November 2020

Abhi finds a greeting card under Tanu’s pillow. He then questions her loyalty towards him. Once again, Tanu gets herself out of this sticky situation.

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Pragya hears Raj talking about him working with Aliya, she finds out that he is not the person she always thought he was. What will she do with this information?

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Raj’s true colours are revealed, he confesses to his action in front of the family. Raj finds out that his wife is the one that initially cheated him and not Pragya.

Thursday 5 November 2020

Raj struggles with dealing with Mithali’s betrayal. Could this be the end of the marriage?

Friday 6 November 2020

Mithali convinces Abhi to get married to Tanu sooner than he had planned. Pragya manages to stop Mithali’s plans from materialising.

Saturday 7 November 2020

Pragya finds out that her mother is missing. Pragya plays a prank on Tanu to scare her. She is on to Tanu, she knows that Tanu has her mother and follows her to find Sarla.

Sunday 8 November 2020

Pragya finds out that her mother is missing. Pragya plays a prank on Tanu to scare her. She is on to Tanu, she knows that Tanu has her mother and follows her to find Sarla.


Monday 9 November 2020

Abhi expresses his love for Pragya to his grandmother. Tanu does her best to keep Sarla from being saved but Sarla manages to escape.

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Nikhil tries to lead Abhi and Pragya astray from the location where Sarla is. Pragya finds her mother but Nikhil runs her over to keep her quiet.

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Aliya returns to the house. Tanu switches Sarla’s injection with poison, will her plans succeed?

Thursday 12 November 2020

Tanu makes her second attempt to kill Sarla and things do not go as planned. The family receive terrible news about Sarla’s health.

Friday 13 November 2020

Tanu seeks Aliya’s help with her problems. Ronni comes up with a plan to hurt Tanu. Ronni’s actions lead Pragya to deciding to reveal the truth to Abhi.

Saturday 14 November 2020

Abhi asks Kulpreet to speak with Pragya about getting divorced. How will she deal with this?

Sunday 15 November 2020

Pragya lays a trap for Tanu. Pragya tries avoiding talking to Abhi about the divorce but things do not go well.


Monday 16 November 2020

Abhi gives Pragya an ultimatum that leaves her stuck between a rock and a hard place. Tanu tries killing Sarla. Aliya saves Sarla’s life.

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Tanu keeps trusting Pragya while she plays her like a puppet. Pragya spots Nikhil with Tanu, could Tanu’s secret be out?

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Pragya is onto Tanu, she suspects that Nikhil might be Tanu’s boyfriend. Tanu escapes by the skin of her teeth. Aliya gets a chance to bring destruction to Abhi’s concert but things do not go as planned.

Thursday 19 November 2020

Abhi proposes to Pragya instead of Tanu. Pragya finds out that Nikhil is the father of Tanu’s child. Ronni takes things too far by kidnapping Tanu. During an altercation Nikhil throws Ronni off a cliff.

Friday 20 November 2020

Tanu keeps seeing Ronni everywhere. Pragya sets up Tanu at a Holi event. Will Pragya’s plan work?

Saturday 21 November 2020

Purab films a video of Tanu and Abhi having a conversation about her baby. Their plan to expose Tanu fails flat.

Sunday 22 November 2020

Purab films a video of Tanu and Abhi having a conversation about her baby. Their plan to expose Tanu fails flat.


Monday 23 November 2020

Aliya shows Tanu a video of Pragya plotting with Rachna and Ronni. Tanu does her best to stop Pragya from showing Abhi the video with the damaging evidence. Pragya receives a call from someone claiming to be Bulbul.

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Pragya brings everyone in the house together to show them a video that could change Abhi’s future. Nikhil gets caught while trying to help Tanu out of a sticky situation. How will Nikhil deal with this?

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Aliya goes to the extreme just so that she can return to the house. Pragya lures Nikhil into a business position for her own motive. Will Pragya’s plan work?

Thursday 26 November 2020

Abhi finds Nikhil at a police station pleading to get released. Pragya finds a way to reveal the truth about Tanu but things do not go according to plan.

Friday 27 November 2020

Pragya gets an international gig for Abhi, she invites him to dinner to discuss this. Tanu then advises him to give Pragya the divorce papers at the meeting. Will Abhi divorce Pragya?

Saturday 28 November 2020

Abhi gets Pragya to sign the divorce papers under the influence of alcohol. Abhi is saddened by his divorce from Pragya. Could he still want to be with Pragya?

Sunday 29 November 2020

Pragya finds out that her relationship with Abhi has come to an end. She however agrees to staying friends with Abhi even though they are divorced.

Monday 30 November 2020

Purab and Akash try to steal Pragya and Abhi’s divorce papers from the lawyer’s office but the pair gets caught red handed. Abhi finds out that someone was trying to commit fraud by giving Nikhil a percentage of his wealth.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here