Home Tags Made for each other update

Tag: Made for each other update

Made for each other update Friday 11 September 2020

0
Made for each other 11 September 2020:  Ronit say you will be caught. Komolika says yes, but nurse will go to visit Prerna and...

Made for each other update Thursday 10 September 2020

0
Made for each other 10 September 2020:  Anurag comes to Prerna. He asks her to open her eyes. He asks what happened to her....

Made for each other update Wednesday 9 September 2020

0
Made for each other 9 September 2020:  Anurag saying I m finding Mr. Mittal’s file. Komolika hides the file and says why don’t you...

Made for each other update Tuesday 8 September 2020

0
Made for each other 8 September 2020: Anurag apologies to Veena. Veena says its not your mistake, go home. He leaves. Moloy says if...

Made for each other update Monday 7 September 2020

0
Made for each other 7 September 2020: The driver giving Moloy’s phone. He says it was ringing a lot. Moloy says Anupam was calling,...

Made for each other update Friday 4 September 2020

0
Made for each other 4 September 2020: Prerna saying you told me to save Anurag, I didn’t think anything and did all that for...

Made for each other update Thursday 3 September 2020

0
Made for each other 3 September 2020:  Veena saying Anurag has invited us, we had no interest to come here, he said Rajesh is...

Made for each other update Wednesday 2 September 2020

0
Made for each other 2 September 2020:  Anurag saying that feeling was priceless, how shall I… Komolika says its late, we should sleep now....

Made for each other update Tuesday 1 September 2020

0
Made for each other update 1 September 2020:  Komolika calling Anurag. He answers and says I will call you back. She shouts why doesn’t...

Made for each other update Monday 31 August 2020

0
Made for each other 31 August 2020: Anupam saying I will go and call Partho. Komolika worries and thinks he may say the truth....