Home Tags Lost in Love starlife update

Tag: Lost in Love starlife update

Lost in love update Sunday 4 December 2022

0
Lost in love 4 December 2022: Sai on stage tells Virat that she wants to tell him something in front of the whole world....

lost in Love update Saturday 3 December 2022

0
lost in Love 3 December 2022: Mohit tells Bhavani that holi party’s arrangements are done and guests have started coming in, but he feels...

Lost in Love update Friday 2 December 2022

0
lost in love 2 December 2022: Sai looks at sleeping Virat and thinks his smile is so cute, how can’t anyone fall in his...

Lost in Love update Thursday 1 December 2022

0
Lost in Love 1 December 2022: Virat signals Sai if she is drunk. She signals no. He asks why is she behaving like this....

Lost in Love update Wednesday 30 November 2022

0
Lost in Love 30 November 2022: Sai enters Chavan Nivas and gets sad remembering Chavan family’s rude behavior earlier. She thinks they didn’t accept...

Lost in Love update Tuesday 29 November 2022

0
Lost in love 29 November 2022: Sai enters Chavan family’s holika dahan festival venue wearing a traditional Maharastrian married woman’s attire and greets happy...

Lost in Love update Sunday 27 November 2022

0
Lost in Love 27 November 2022: Sai prepares modak and thanks Bappa for getting Virat well and requests him to accept 108 modak prasad....

Lost in Love update Saturday 26 November 2022

0
Lost in Love 26 November 2022: Virat orders Sai to leave. Pakhi rudely asks Sai if she didn’t hear what Virat said, she should...

Lost in Love update Friday 25 November 2022

0
Lost in Love 25 November 2022: Sai asks doctor when can they meet Virat. Doctor says as soon as he is shifted to a...

Lost in love update Thursday 24 November 2022

0
Lost in love 24 November 2022: Sai continues to imagine Virat while driving car and then notices him missing. She dashes her car to...