Home Tags Lost in Love update

Tag: Lost in Love update

Lost in love update Tuesday 24 January 2023

0
Lost in love 24 January 2023: Virat visits Pakhi when Sai is already present there and tells Pakhi that he came here as a...

Lost in Love update Wednesday 18 January 2023

0
Lost in love 18 January 2023: Virat and Sai select their baby’s name as Savi and Sairat. They both get romantic and are about...

Lost in Love update Tuesday 17 January 2023

0
Lost in Love 16 January 2023: Virat tells Sai that he will find out who attacked her and mislead Geeta. He says its clear...

Lost in Love update Monday 16 January 2023

0
Lost in Love 16 January 2023: Sai explains Geeta and Yogesh that they don’t take signatures on any consent form and whatever explained during...

Lost in Love update Sunday 15 January 2023

0
Lost in love 15 January 2023: Pakhi diguised as an employee Madhuri from the surgocacy clnic’s technical department visits Geeta and asks her to...

Lost in Love update Saturday 14 January 2023

0
Lost in Love 14 January 2023:Sai recalls Pakhi and Bhavani’s adamancy to make Pakhi as her baby’s surrogate mother. Virat tells her that after...

Lost in Love update Friday 13 January 2023

0
Lost in Love 13 January 2023: Sai expresses her displeasure when Bhavani decides Pakhi as her baby’s surrogate mother. She says she and Virat...

Lost in Love update Thursday 12 January 2023

0
Lost in Love 12 January 2023: Pakhi asks Sai if she got so anry on her that she is returning her gifted saris. Sai...

Lost in Love update Wednesday 11 January 2023

0
Lost in Love 11 January 2023: Pakhi tells Virat that she was so lost in Virat’s love that she couldn’t see Samrat’s goodness. She...

Lost in Love update Tuesday 10 January 2023

0
Lost in Love 10 January 2023: Pakhi walks into Sai’s room and apologizes her for disturbing him when she is leaving for her work....