You have my heart starlife July 2024 teasers

You have my heart July teasers 2024: Urmi blames Deepa for her miscarriage, while Mishka plants doubts in Suraj’s mind about Deepa and Kabir’s relationship…

Monday 1 July 2024
Episode 24

Suraj celebrates Deepa’s birthday with a surprise nursery reveal and defends her against insults from Urmi and Ratna.

Tuesday 2 July 2024
Episode 25

Labanya conspires with Urmi against Deepa, but surprises the Senguptas by sending Deepa and Suraj on a honeymoon.

Wednesday 3 July 2024
Episode 26

Labanya arranges a marriage for Joy, but Suraj intervenes, revealing Joy’s love for Urmi and issuing a warning to her.

Thursday 4 July 2024
Episode 27

Urmi’s plot against Deepa backfires, landing her in trouble; Deepa slaps Urmi over a shocking request.

Friday 5 July 2024
Episode 28

Urmi and Joy’s long-awaited wedding marks the beginning of their shared journey, accompanied by troubling omens for the family.

Saturday 6 July 2024
Episode 29

Mishka takes Deepa to a tattoo shop and intentionally causes her pain; the Senguptas participate in Joy and Urmi’s post-wedding rituals.

Sunday 7 July 2024
Episode 30

Mishka becomes envious of Suraj’s love for Deepa and tries to break them up; Labanya levels a serious allegation against Deepa.


Monday 8 July 2024
Episode 31

Deepa confronts Suraj about his rude behaviour, seeking answers; Mishka furiously schemes upon seeing Deepa and Suraj together.

Tuesday 9 July 2024
Episode 32

Urmi rejects Joy on their first night, bursting out at him; Suraj fears Deepa’s desire to become a mother, unaware of his secret.

Wednesday 10 July 2024
Episode 33

Labanya suspects Mishka’s intentions due to her closeness with Deepa; Suraj gives a fitting reply to Labanya for disrespecting Deepa.

Thursday 11 July 2024
Episode 34

Mishka grows anxious as Deepa questions her about Ratna’s mother’s blackmail; Labanya’s manipulation leads Suraj to have an outburst at Deepa.

Friday 12 July 2024
Episode 35

Labanya points a gun at Urmi for upsetting Joy, but Mishka intervenes to rescue Urmi; Labanya then makes a shocking revelation about Deepa.

Saturday 13 July 2024
Episode 36

Mishka executes her plan against Ajay after he seeks another doctor for Deepa’s case; Joy blames Mishka for humiliating Deepa.

Sunday 14 July 2024
Episode 37

At Ajay’s request, Deepa takes a secret fertility test and is thrilled with positive results; she confronts Mishka about the fake reports.


Monday 15 July 2024
Episode 38

Suraj and Deepa attend a party, enjoying games together; Labanya decides to trust Mishka and tasks her with separating Suraj from Deepa

Tuesday 16 July 2024
Episode 39

Labanya, the chief guest, unknowingly praises Deepa’s exceptional performance, only later realising Deepa is the winner, who then receives the award.

Wednesday 17 July 2024
Episode 40

Deepa is overjoyed by Suraj’s delightful surprise arrangements for her. Later, Labanya shocks the family with unexpected announcements.

Thursday 18 July 2024
Episode 41

Labanya gives Deepa a blank cheque, urging her to quit her career. Meanwhile, Suraj consults a doctor about his health condition.

Friday 19 July 2024
Episode 42

A furious Labanya blames Deepa when Urmi suddenly falls unconscious. Later, everyone rejoices when Suraj reveals Urmi’s pregnancy news.

Saturday 20 July 2024
Episode 43

Deepa feels disheartened by Suraj’s behaviour towards her. Later, she decides to uncover the perpetrator behind Labanya’s parents’ murder.

Sunday 21 July 2024
Episode 44

Kumar abducts Suraj and demands Labanya to withdraw her complaint to free him from jail. However, after she complies, Kumar reneges on his promise.


Monday 22 July 2024
Episode 45

Everyone is surprised when Deepa asks Labanya to accept Megha. Later, Mishka’s plot unravels when Urmi falls down the steps.

Tuesday 23 July 2024
Episode 46

Urmi blames Deepa for her miscarriage, while Mishka plants doubts in Suraj’s mind about Deepa and Kabir’s relationship.

Wednesday 24 July 2024
Episode 47

After discovering Deepa’s visit to Kabir’s house, Suraj confronts him angrily. He remains anxious, troubled by thoughts of Deepa and Kabir’s relationship.

Thursday 25 July 2024
Episode 48

Mishka seeks Mr. Tabla’s help and devises a plot to eliminate Deepa. Deepa bursts out in rage upon discovering Urmi’s malicious plan against her.

Friday 26 July 2024
Episode 49

Suraj is shocked to find an unconscious Deepa on the roadside. Deepa becomes suspicious of Mr. Tabla when Mishka brings him to Labanya’s house.

Saturday 27 July 2024
Episode 50

Suraj becomes furious when Kabir invites Deepa on stage to recite his poem. Deepa’s concern grows as Megha’s health deteriorates.

Sunday 28 July 2024
Episode 51

Deepa suspects Mishka’s involvement in Megha’s condition due to her suspicious behaviour. Mishka manipulates Mr. Tabla to execute her sinister agenda.


Monday 29 July 2024
Episode 52

During Durga Puja, Suraj saves Deepa from embarrassment, preserving the Bhog she cooked. Meanwhile, Mishka devises a sinister plan.

Tuesday 30 July 2024
Episode 53

Mishka deceives Deepa into signing divorce papers and misleads Suraj about her intentions. Deepa confronts Mishka after she intoxicates Suraj.

Wednesday 31 July 2024
Episode 54

Suraj demands proof of Deepa’s pregnancy, but insulted, she leaves the house

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here