Titli Starlife July teasers 2024

Titli July teasers 2024: Manikant finds that Titli has directed Garv to a psychiatrist to cure his violent temper.. Megha manipulates Garv against Titli by reminding him of Chiku’s accident.
Monday 1 July 2024
Episode 95

Titli strongly expresses her disapproval of Garv’s peculiar behaviour and chooses to remain aloof from him.

Tuesday 2 July 2024
Episode 96

Titli becomes suspicious of the men and takes back the idol from them with Garv’s help. However, she remains upset about Garv’s behaviour.

Wednesday 3 July 2024
Episode 97

Garv is happy to see Titli wear the dress he brought for her,although Titli says that she hasn’t forgiven him.

Thursday 4 July 2024
Episode 98

Garv is reminded of Chiku after he saves Titli from falling off the balcony. Later, Titli finds him in distress and tries to comfort him.

Friday 5 July 2024
Episode 99

Titli comforts Garv and promises to help him find his happiness. Later, an argument erupts when Garv confronts Manikant.

Saturday 6 July 2024
Episode 100

Garv takes the blame upon himself when Koyal accuses Titli of making a mess in her room. Later, Drishti becomes anxious as she misplaces the photographs.

Sunday 7 July 2024
Episode 101

Garv gets enraged after discovering Drishti and Sandy’s photo, and plans to teach him a lesson.


Monday 8 July 2024
Episode 102

Megha feels envious after seeing Garv and Titli together and plans to seek his attention. Manikant becomes alarmed after discovering Garv in hospital.

Tuesday 9 July 2024
Episode 103

Garv gets infuriated when Titli requests her to seek help for his anger issues. Afterwards she seeks Megha’s help.

Wednesday 10 July 2024
Episode 104

Titli wins the challenge and convinces Garv to undergo medical counselling. Later, Garv grows impatient while waiting.

Thursday 11 July 2024
Episode 105

Manikant finds that Titli has directed Garv to a psychiatrist to cure his violent temper. Later, Garv’s shocking remarks catch Titli off guard.

Friday 12 July 2024
Episode 106

Koyel defies everyone and condemns Garv for physically assaulting Titli. In a fit of rage, Garv stirs up trouble.

Saturday 13 July 2024
Episode 107

Titli vents about her relationship and turns to Koyel for help. However, she advises her to break free from this marriage.

Sunday 14 July 2024
Episode 108

Garv gets shocked when Koyel informs him about Titli’s decision to leave the house.


Monday 15 July 2024
Episode 109

Titli makes a commitment to Koyel about uniting the family rather than leaving the house.

Tuesday 16 July 2024
Episode 110

Megha offers a gift to Titli and tries to offend Garv by discussing her male friends. Later, Naina gets infuriated as Koyel receives attention.

Wednesday 17 July 2024
Episode 111

Naina fumes in rage to see Koyel and Manikant perform the Ganesh pooja.

Thursday 18 July 2024
Episode 112

After falling for Megha’s manipulation, Naina greenlights her plan against Titli. Meanwhile, Manikant gets worried.

Friday 19 July 2024
Episode 113

Megha manipulates Garv against Titli by reminding him of Chiku’s accident.

Saturday 20 July 2024
Episode 114

Titli strongly rebuts Megha’s attempt to manipulate Garv, justifying abuse. Later, Megha plots to provoke Garv into breaking his promise.

Sunday 21 July 2024
Episode 115

When Garv gets beaten by goons, Titli comes to his rescue. Later, Naina and Manikant blame Titli for Garv’s condition.


Monday 22 July 2024
Episode 116

Chiku arrives at the Mehta house during the Ganpati Vidsarjan. Meanwhhile, Manikant wants to send Chiku to the hospital.

Tuesday 23 July 2024
Episode 117

As Megha decides to stay in the Mehta house, Titli is determined to turn her out. Garv soothes Chiku when he gets agitated.

Wednesday 24 July 2024
Episode 118

Titli confronts Manikant after learning the truth about Chiku’s real identity. Later, the Mehtas are shocked when the police arrive.

Thursday 25 July 2024
Episode 119

The police find Garv in the flower shop and arrest him for attacking a woman. Later, Megha tries to manipulate Titli.

Friday 26 July 2024
Episode 120

Manikant brings Garv back from jail, while Titli finds out a shocker about the woman Garv attacked.

Saturday 27 July 2024
Episode 121

Titli doubts Megha is behind the conspiracy against Garv. Later, Titli disguises herself as the woman and visits the Mehta house.

Sunday 28 July 2024
Episode 122

Megha doubts Titli when she secretly comes to meet Garv. However, Megha’s scheme takes an unforeseen turn when Titli unveils the truth.


Monday 29 July 2024
Episode 123

Megha brings Garv to a shooting range, urging him to use it as an outlet for his anger. As she tries to get close to him, Titli uncovers her true motive.

Tuesday 30 July 2024
Episode 124

Teaser unavailable

Wednesday 31 July 2024
Episode 125

Teaser unavailable

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here