The Peoples Doctor Telemundo July 2024 teasers

Telemundo. The Peoples Doctor July teasers 2024: 

Monday 15 July 2024

Noe was born with a neurological disease. His family supports him until fate leads him to beg for the life of the only survivor in his family.

Tuesday 16 July 2024

Two friends disappear, and Ingrid’s lover, Uriel, is the suspect. Her father chases him.

Wednesday 17 July 2024

Miguel is a prestigious cardiologist who is put to the test by life, he suffers from throat cancer. Now, he understands the value of his loved ones.

Thursday 18 July 2024

Frida subscribes to a website that influences her into self-destructive challenges, so much so that it leads her to her slitting her wrists.

Friday 19 July 2024

Alfredo and Isabel have Sofía, yet, he dreams of a boy to complete the family, the delivery is early and brings complications.

Saturday 20 July 2024

Valeria, 50, suffers from Alzheimers. A mixture of sweets and medicine has her on the verge of death.

Sunday 21 July 2024

Gaby, pressured by the eve of her 15th birthday and self-conscious about the development of her breasts, self-medicates and falls ill with bulimia.

Monday 22 July 2024

Gonzalo suffered from bullying, but now he is the one who bullies at school and Antonio, a victim of bone marrow cancer, is the target.

Tuesday 23 July 2024

Nayeli suffers from pancreatic cancer. Before dying she must reconcile with her parents, confess the truth to her son and contact her ex.

Wednesday 24 July 2024

At the age of 11, Anita convulses. At the hospital she is diagnosed with a malignant tumour and is given only one more year to live.

Thursday 25 July 2024

To conquer the girl of his life, Martin does a challenge that puts his life in danger. It seems like a suicide and he must undergo surgery.

Friday 26 July 2024

Daniela is all about anti-vaccination and one of her three children is a victim of tetanus. Although she tries to cure him, she is unsuccessful.

Saturday 27 July 2024

Carmen, a single mother of two, falls into a diabetic coma and is about to die, but her son’s repentance and faith make The People’s Doctor visit.

Sunday 28 July 2024

Natalia and Mateo, without meditating on the consequences of their actions, are expecting a baby.

Monday 29 July 2024

Ana and Luisa are mother and daughter, and the game of being like sisters leads them to a deadly competition: on a motorcycle and at full speed.

Tuesday 30 July 2024

Javier, a diligent student who is bullied and tired of putting up with Bruno, learns to box and gains muscle.

Wednesday 31 July 2024

Delia breaks up with her boyfriend and falls into depression. She meets Juan Pablo and a misunderstanding puts him in danger; he must undergo

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here