Home Tags Kindred hearts written update

Tag: Kindred hearts written update

Kindred hearts update Thursday 14 November 2019

0
  Akash says to bini why were you hearing us talking? Nissha says I am worried for Jia. I know a psychiatrist. Akash says we...

Kindred hearts update Wednesday 13 November 2019

0
  At night, Jia is trying to sleep. She is worried for Arjun. Jia says I should go and see Nisha. She goes to Nisha’s...

Kindred hearts update Tuesday 12 November 2019

1
  Akash says baba I have fixed everything in US. You will be picked there. Ambika says take care. Akash says call me if you...

Kindred hearts update Monday 11 November 2019

0
  Ambika says another problem is here. Tell me arjun how can I ignore all this? I can’t see them in trouble. I am his...

Kindred hearts update Sunday 10 November 2019

0
  Rano puts baba in the well. She says because of your family you will die forever. Akas and everyone comes there and says Rano...

Kindred hearts update Saturday 9 November 2019

0
  Akash looks for bini everywhere. Ambika comes. Jia says Bini is nowhere. Rano comes. Akash says where is bini? She says how would I...

Kindred hearts update Friday 8 November 2019

0
  Kindred hearts 8 November 2019. JIa leaves a newspaper which has Sinha’s photo. It says the terrorist ran from our custody years ago. Anyone...

Kindred hearts update Thursday 7 November 2019 Zee World

0
  Kindred hearts 7 november 2019. Jia says to Rano, you are a devil. rano throttles and shoves her. Someone hits a stone on rano’s...

Kindred hearts update Wednesday 6 November 2019

0
  Rano says my back hurts. she wakes up and sees her dummy hanging on the ceiling. A person comes in. Its ambika. She says...

Kindred hearts update Tuesday 5 November 2019 Zee World

0
  Jia comes to Rano and says I am ready to marry Akash. She says very good. jia says I have a condition. Take this...