Kulfi the singing star June 2020 teasers starlife

Kulfi the singing star June teasers 2020: Sikander is in a bad shape and kulfi frantically search for solutions as new secrets are being exposed.


Starlife kulfi the singing star June teasers 2020.

Monday 8 June 2020

Kulfi enters Kartarpur Sahib Gurdwara after bidding goodbye to Tuntune while Sikander arrives there too. Later, Loveleen is in for a shock.

Tuesday 9 June 2020

While Sikander sings a devotional song at the Gurdwara, Kulfi recognises the voice. Later, tragedy occurs when Kulfi is about to meet Sikander.

Wednesday 10 June 2020

The residents of the society are delighted by Kulfi and Sikander’s return. On the other hand, Loveleen is shocked to learn about Sikander’s ailment.

Thursday 11 June 2020

While glancing at Sikander’s childhood photos, Kulfi decides to find his missing mouth organ. On the other hand, Loveleen learns a shocking truth.

Friday 12 June 2020

Sikander loses his last hope for survival while Kulfi learns some devastating news from Natasha. Later, Sikander and Loveleen share an emotional moment.


Monday 15 June 2020

Kulfi embarks on a mission after meeting Bhayankar Baba. Elsewhere, Sikander does the unthinkable when he overhears Jimmy’s conversation with his ex-wife.

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Kulfi and Amyra are extremely delighted when Sikander gives them a grand surprise. However, Loveleen is disheartened as he gives up all hopes of recovery.

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Loveleen is offended when Sikander makes a shocking confession in public. Later, Kulfi tries to convince Sikander to accompany her to Chandnor.

Thursday 18 June 2020

Sikander is dumbstruck when Vijaylaxmi accuses him of ruining her life. Later, he comes across some shocking facts about her past.

Friday 19 June 2020

Sikander seeks aid from Juman and Badru to help a traumatised Vijaylaxmi recover. Later, Kulfi comes up with a brilliant idea.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here