Telemundo: Iron Rose teasers for December 2018

 

Here are the December 2018 teasers for Iron Rose 🌹 presently showing on Telemundo…


Monday 3 December 2018

Monica, Lidya and Margarita run into Regina, who is coming out of the construction company. Regina doesn’t know how to explain why she was there.

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Regina tells Altagracia about Lidya’s accident, and asks her to help them, but Altagracia refuses. Saul decides to take charge of Lidya’s case.

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Saul asks Altagracia to make up her mind, and decide whether she is on his side or the side of Lidya’s attackers. Rafael and Braulio pressure Gabino.

Thursday 6 December 2018

Saul sees Rafael, Leticia and Braulio walking out of the station with a free Emiliano. Saul asks to read Emiliano’s declaration.

Friday 7 December 2018

Saul is suspicious of Daniel Llama’s reaction to the news of the Colonel’s arrest. Monica decides to accept the job as Altagracia’s assistant.


Monday 10 December 2018

Monica and Margarita find Regina at Altagracia’s house. Regina tells them she is Altagracia’s sister but lies about her relationship with Yesenia.

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Saul confesses to Ximena that he is in love with Altagracia. Ximena warns him that Altagracia is a manipulator, but he doesn’t believe her.

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Altagracia confronts Ximena. The Colonel calls Braulio from jail, desperate. Jaime asks Ximena to be his lawyer in his case against Altagracia.

Thursday 13 December 2018

Lazaro warns Felipe to stay away from alcohol. Diego tells Valeria she is being manipulated as the judge of the trial in Emiliano’s case.

Friday 14 December 2018

Saul defends Lidya in the trial, despite the fact that she is still in the hospital, while Braulio defends Emiliano. Saul interrogates Gabino.


Monday 17 December 2018

Monica tells Saul that she is in love with him and that she will no longer work for Altagracia. Ximena and Altagracia confront each other.

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Monica is forced to abandon the construction company, and Rafael escorts her to the door as if she was a criminal. Rafael is alarmed to see Daniel.

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Altagracia asks Braulio to keep the Colonel alive, and informs him that she is meeting Yesenia. Alejandro is still drugged and hidden in the basement.

Thursday 20 December 2018

Karen attempts to get her colleagues to arrest Altagracia as the main suspect in Jaime’s death, but Braulio arrives and stops the arrest.

Friday 21 December 2018

Monica comforts Saul and begs him to take care of his mother. Rafael and Braulio try to convince Altagracia to say she pushed Jaime in self defence.


Monday 24 December 2018

Saul questions Altagracia, and tells her off for involving Gabino in the case. Braulio pays the coroner to lie in his report on Jaime’s death.

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Saul swears he will avenge his father’s death and find the person responsible. Azucena tells Saul to stay away from Altagracia.

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Daniel tells Rafael that a police officer is investigating the Monkeys. Altagracia is furious that Saul spent the night with Monica.

Thursday 27 December 2018

Saul demands that the coronary gives him his father’s full autopsy report, but the coronary refuses. Yesenia begs Monica to stay away from Gabino.

Friday 28 December 2018

Saul sees that the lock at Lidya’s apartment has been forced, and he walks in. Altagracia asks Braulio to investigate Monica.

 Monday 31 December 2018

Ximena is put under a lot of pressure to investigate Lazaro. She agrees, on the condition that Braulio promises not to hurt anyone else


Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *