Unbroken Teasers January 2021

Advertisement

Friday 1 January 2021

Episode 36

Tivdo is in even more trouble. Tobore offers to help with the spa. Diana deals with more than deja-vu.

Saturday 2 January 2021
Episode 37

Iyoma gets her proof. Zua plots and schemes. Shina resumes at the spa. Iyoma confronts her parents.

Sunday 3 January 2021
Episode 38

Iyoma wants a change of identity. Tobore sets a trap for a rat. Jesse finally snaps.

Monday 4 January 2021
Episode 39

Jesse is convinced to try again with Tivdo. Nanle’s family members receive messages from Balarabe. Tobore is determined to find Lasisi.

Tuesday 5 January 2021
Episode 40

Nse cannot deal with Naf in her space. Jesse and Tivdo fail to reach an agreement. Balarabe sets his designs on Nanle and family.

Wednesday 6 January 2021
Episode 41

Jesse makes a choice. Nanle panics over the well-being of his family. Ohimai is faced with a choice. Lasisi stops making choices.

Thursday 7 January 2021
Episode 42

Tivdo meets Tallulah’s mother, Maria. Nse kicks Naf out of the house. Ohimai realises he has no idea what he has gotten himself into.

Friday 8 January 2021
Episode 43

Nanle is off the hook. Jesse and Kosi make up. Tallulah resumes work. Naf gets a physical reminder.

Saturday 9 January 2021
Episode 44

Jesse gets involved in the spa again. Tallulah has a few run-ins. Terfa goes to see Diana.

Sunday 10 January 2021
Episode 45

Diana fears for her life. It’s Jesse and Kosi’s big day at the spa. Naf takes matters into his hands.

Monday 11 January 2021
Episode 46

Jesse confronts Tivdo for not attending the launch. Naf’s plan backfires. Kosi walks into trouble.

Tuesday 12 January 2021
Episode 47

Ehi makes plans with Stanlo for a rendezvous. Diana suffers a loss. Tobore warns Kosi.

Wednesday 13 January 2021
Episode 48

Zua takes her seduction of Tivdo to the next level. Iyoma takes a decision that rocks Terfa. FK shuts Zua down.

Thursday 14 January 2021
Episode 49

Jesse almost finds out about Naf and Ofure. Tallulah is fired. Diana remembers more.

Friday 15 January 2021
Episode 50

Dabota gets what she wants. Tallulah has a plan to stay employed. Abimbola and Ofure mend fences.

Saturday 16 January 2021
Episode 51

Tivdo draws the line for Zua. Tobore gives Terfa a dire warning. A game is afoot.

Sunday 17 January 2021
Episode 52

Tivdo defends himself. A worried Naf questions Tivdo. Eddy plans to prove himself to Tobore.

Monday 18 January 2021
Episode 53

Zua and Abimbola bond. Terfa and Nanle have a plan. Nse confronts Naf about Joseph’s death.

Tuesday 19 January 2021
Episode 54

Diana gets some unexpected visitors. Ohimai gives Terfa a heads-up. Tobore talks to Ofure about her husband.

Wednesday 20 January 2021
Episode 55

Tivdo and Jesse get to the root of their problems. Nanle offers Tallulah Jesse’s job. Nse tells Naf he needs professional help.

Thursday 21 January 2021
Episode 56

Naf and Jesse almost cross a line. Tivdo gets a lesson in gambling. Tallulah gets into trouble.

Friday 22 January 2021
Episode 57

The Gyados have an unsuccessful family meeting. Ohimai tries to talk sense into Ehi. Tallulah’s loved ones worry.

Saturday 23 January 2021
Episode 58

Nanle agrees to do whatever it takes to bring Talullah back. Tobore realizes he’s not the big dog he thinks he is.

Sunday 24 January 2021
Episode 59

Ofure and Naf overplay their luck. Dabota savours her victory. Zua makes progress with her prey.

Monday 25 January 2021
Episode 60

Tivdo gets a lifeline from an unexpected source. Atinuke discovers something alarming.

Tuesday 26 January 2021
Episode 61

Dabota finds out why she was chosen. Diana catches Cynthia. Jesse refuses to be a fool. Tobore realizes it’s time to run.

Wednesday 27 January 2021
Episode 62

Kosi gets a surprise visitor, along with some unwelcome news on several fronts. Tivdo and Iyoma have a falling out.

Thursday 28 January 2021
Episode 63

Tallulah gives Tivdo a stern talking to. Ofure ousts Nanle. Zua makes Naf an offer. Dabota drops a bomb on Iyoma.

Friday 29 January 2021
Episode 64

There’s more trouble in both the Jangfa and Gyado households and husband and wife clash on both fronts. Tobore makes a shocking move and rewrites the rules of the game.

Saturday 30 January 2021
Episode 65

Jesse makes a choice. Diana spills. Kosi bites off more than she can chew.

Sunday 31 January 2021
Episode 66

Atinuke rats Ofure and Abimbola out. Kosi deals with information overload. Ehi might be in big trouble. Jesse decides to pay Tivdo back.

Advertisement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here