Untill money do us part Telemundo May 2023 teasers

Untill Money do us part May teasers 2023: Alejandra and Luciano split up. Vicky tells her family that Mendez doesn’t know about the baby yet, and doesn’t want to marry him out of obligation.

Monday 1 May 2023

Vicky hands the invitation to Alejandra and asks for help saving her marriage. Méndez meets with Aurelio, who tells him he has more potential clients.

Tuesday 2 May 2023

Vicky asks Jaime to be her best man at her wedding. Mendez attempts to find out Alejandra’s reaction to his marriage.

Wednesday 3 May 2023

Chavez and Luciano decide to leave Karen’s body on the sidewalk. Mendez asks Vicky to cancel the wedding because he has feelings for someone else.

Thursday 4 May 2023

Jaime lies to Mendez and tells him Vicky attempted suicide. Luciano talks to Josefina about the incident and confirms that he can recognise Chavez.

Friday 5 May 2023

Mendez leaves Alejandra’s office, discouraged. Jaime goes to see how Vicky feels after the cancelation. The prosecutor has news for Karen’s father.

Saturday 6 May 2023

Bernal appoints Marino as manager while Alejandra is away on vacation, but Marino warns that he will only be working until the end of the month.

Sunday 7 May 2023

Mendez thanks Jaime for helping Milena. Ramírez invites Marino to the leaving party his teammates are planning. Jaime is hired as a court clerk.


Monday 8 May 2023

Franklin and Geovanny complain to Vicky because Father Torres told them that the wedding had been cancelled. Mendez learns that Papeto is in prison.

Tuesday 9 May 2023

Jaime returns from the retreat, and Milena asks him to help her learn what happened to Papeto. Franklin discovers the pregnancy test that Vicky took.

Wednesday 10 May 2023 

Alejandra learns that Mendez is soon to get married. Luciano talks to Chavez about the farm’s debt and his relationship with Alejandra.

Thursday 11 May 2023

Jaime learns that Vicky is expecting his child and proposes that they get married. Mendez finds out that he will be fired, and talks to Alejandra.

Friday 12 May 2023

Mendez falls asleep while Vicky confesses that she is pregnant. Gaston takes Rosaura home. Claudia sees Ramirez kissing Marino.

Saturday 13 May 2023

The saleswomen discuss everything that happened at Marino’s farewell. Gaston is very disappointed in Vicky, and Geovanny advises him about Rosaura.

Sunday 14 May 2023

Luciano tells Chavez that he was talking to the prosecutor about the case. Luciano asks Lizarralde to persuade Josefina to withdraw the lawsuit.


Monday 15 May 2023

Milena asks Jaime if they are together but gets no clear reply. The secretary tells Jaime that Valenzuela has not worked at Urdaneta for two years.

Tuesday 16 May 2023

Clemencia tells the prosecutor what Benjamin told her about Karen and Luciano. Leonor tells Méndez that Gastón still thinks there will be a wedding.

Wednesday 17 May 2023

Alejandra and Luciano split up. Vicky tells her family that Mendez doesn’t know about the baby yet, and doesn’t want to marry him out of obligation.

Thursday 18 May 2023

Jaime meets Vicky and tells her he agrees to marry her, but not as Mendez’ replacement. Luciano asks Lizarralde to represent him at Karen’s trial.

Friday 19 May 2023

Gastón apologizes to Rosaura and they tell everyone that the wedding is cancelled. Méndez visits Estárter Automotriz in search of employment.

Saturday 20 May 2023

Franklin tries to convince Milena that Vicky’s son is Mendez’ and that Jaime is a good person. Vicky tries to decide who she should marry.

Sunday 21 May 2023

Luciano talks to Lizarralde about Sergio and tells him that he tried to blame Alejandra. Leonor gets worried when Mendez does not arrive.


Monday 22 May 2023

Lizarralde proposes to Luciano that the judge in charge of the liberation of the farm be bought off. Milena discovers that she is pregnant.

Tuesday 23 May 2023

Milena thinks Jaime is in love with Vicky. Alejandra tells Bernal that she plans to give her commission to the sellers if they help her.

Wednesday 24 May 2023

Marino advises Méndez with the tender of Petróleos de la Nación. Lizarralde summons Chavez to his office to discuss Karen’s case.

Thursday 25 May 2023

Leonor talks to Mendez about the wedding and he asks about Benjamin. Jaime asks Father Torres for advice, but is told that he must be honest.

Friday 26 May 2023

Rafael calls Jaime and asks him to come to Vicky’s house. Sergio pays a visit to Alejandra and asks her questions about her private life.

Saturday 27 May 2023

Alejandra arrives at the celebration and makes a show to Rafael in front of everyone. Clemencia kicks Josefina out of the house.

Sunday 28 May 2023

Vicky reveals that Milena is carrying Jaime’s child. Sergio is convinced that Luciano is responsible for what happened to his daughter.


Monday 29 May 2023

Luciano and Lizarralde are recorded by passers-by. Rafael confesses to Milena that he and Alejandra are siblings, so he married Vicky.

Tuesday 30 May 2023

Alejandra discovers Luciano with Claudia. Lizarralde complains to Prosecutor Rojas about Sergio and diverts attention from Luciano’s guilt.

Wednesday 31 May 2023 

Lizarralde informs Luciano that Sergio is going to meet with Chávez at the prosecutor’s office. Nelson decides to buy the trucks from Rafael.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here