The scent of passion Telemundo May 2022 teasers

The Scent of passion May teasers 2022: Due to complications, Lucía has to undergo an emergency caesarean section. Meanwhile, Marachucha helps Gaviota through her labour.

Sunday 1 May 2022 

Martín and Paula arrive at the Casablanca farm, and Aurelio gives them a tour of the coffee plantations. Meanwhile, Lucrecia arrives in New York.


Monday 2 May 2022 

Diana gives Gaviota a tablet and teaches her how to use it. Margarita looks for Wilson at the police station. Iván and Marcia meet at a hotel.

Tuesday 3 May 2022 

Margarita tells Aurelio that she no longer wants anything to do with him. Meanwhile, Gaviota lets off steam by singing a spiteful song at the cafe.

Wednesday 4 May 2022 

Lucía takes advantage of Sebastian. Meanwhile, Margot asks Iván for more money, and Gaviota starts taking English classes.

Thursday 5 May 2022 

Danilo asks Diana to convince Gaviota to stay in New York for longer than a month. The café has been doing well since Gaviota started singing there.

Friday 6 May 2022 

Gaviota explains to her peers on the coffee course how to take care of the crops. Meanwhile, Marcia visits Iván at the office.

Saturday 7 May 2022 

Sebastián arrives at the café, where Gaviota is singing. He asks her for forgiveness and asks her to come back to him. Marcela argues with Lemarcus.

Sunday 8 May 2022

Sebastián puts up a sign in Times Square for Gaviota that says ‘I Love You,’ leaving Gaviota stunned. Lucía goes for her first ultrasound.


Monday 9 May 2022 

Lucía checks Sebastián’s GPS and discovers Gaviota’s whereabouts. Aurelio and Margarita reconcile, while Gaviota tells Leonidas that she is pregnant.

Tuesday 10 May 2022 

Lucía arrives at Diana’s cafe, introduces herself as Sebastián’s girlfriend and asks to speak to Gaviota. She delivers some devastating news.

Wednesday 11 May 2022 

In an emotional farewell, Gaviota asks Diana and Danilo not to tell Sebastián where she is. Sebastián learns that Lucía has been hospitalised.

Thursday 12 May 2022

Marcela and Lemarcus get into a heated argument. Meanwhile Gaviota tells her mother about everything that happened in New York.

Friday 13 May 2022 

Aurelio apologises to Gaviota. Meanwhile, immigration authorities arrive at Diana’s café and ask for the whereabouts of Teresa Suárez.

Saturday 14 May 2022 

Carmenza and Gaviota agree to stay at Leonidas’s house and pay him rent. Meanwhile, Lucrecia talks to Marcia about her marital problems.

Sunday 15 May 2022 

Leonidas asks Gaviota to accompany him on a visit to a coffee farm that Carlos Mario wants to buy. Julia suggests Bernardo see a psychologist.


Monday 16 May 2022 

Sebastián tells Iván that he doesn’t trust Carlos Mario and doesn’t want to do business with him. Meanwhile, Bernardo visits the psychologist.

Tuesday 17 May 2022 

Sebastián offers Bernardo a job managing the special coffee’s branding. Wilson and Margarita meet at a bar, and he hands her a letter from her son.

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Lemarcus goes to Don Pedro’s bar, where he tells Vicky that he ended his relationship with Marcela. Leonidas sets up an office in his house.

Thursday 19 May 2022 

Leonidas buys some wooden beams to make a cradle for Gaviota’s baby. Meanwhile, Sebastián and Iván visit Carlos Mario’s supposed farm.

Friday 20 May 2022 

Due to complications, Lucía has to undergo an emergency caesarean section. Meanwhile, Marachucha helps Gaviota through her labour.

Saturday 21 May 2022 

Margarita explains to Aurelio that she couldn’t contact him because her phone was stolen. Carlos Mario buys another coffee farm.

Sunday 22 May 2022 

Marcia misses Lemarcus, and goes to the bar to talk to him. Meanwhile, Lucía convinces Sebastián to stay at Julia’s house a little longer.


Monday 23 May 2022 

Sebastián warns Lucía that if she does not sign the prenuptial agreement he will not marry her. Meanwhile, Margarita and Marachucha argue.

Tuesday 24 May 2022 

Iván asks Lucrecia to help him keep an eye on Lucía. Carlos worries about the money he owes the bank. Marcela and Lemarcus resume their relationship.

Wednesday 25 May 2022 

Lucía begs the doctor to release her daughter, Sofía, promising to take great care of her. Meanwhile, Lucrecia asks Iván to take a fertility test.

Thursday 26 May 2022 

Carlos Mario orders Wilson to watch over Marcia 24 hours a day. Meanwhile, Lucrecia confronts her husband, but he evades her questions.

Friday 27 May 2022 

Gaviota tells her mother that she still isn’t ready to have a romantic relationship with Leonidas. Eduardo steals money from Julia.

Saturday 28 May 2022 

Sebastián confronts Iván about the irregularities in the company’s accounts, and Iván lies to him. Lucía asks Paula how she met Martín.

Sunday 29 May 2022 

Sebastián tells Julia that Iván is using the company’s accounts for personal benefit. Eduardo suggests that Lucía should ask for a job at Café Elite.


Monday 30 May 2022 

Carlos Mario apologises to Marcia for hitting her. Meanwhile, Leonidas and Gaviota arrive at the Casablanca farm to shoot their documentary.

Tuesday 31 May 2022 

Eduardo continues to steal from Julia. Meanwhile, Sebastián argues with his mother again and considers leaving Café Elite.

Advertisement

3 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here