The Impostor March teasers 2020

Advertisement

The Imposter March teasers: Raquel wants to invent a false identity for Adriano. Blanca discovers that Adriano’s son is Rafael Moreno! Telemundo.

Monday 2 March 2020

Tita tells Ramon that she thinks Adriano caused Father Camilo’s disappearance. Eduardo gives Victoria an ultimatum: to choose between Adriano or him.

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Mariana makes Karina doubt whether to marry Ramon. Adriano blackmails Raquel. Cristobal is brokenhearted.

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Eduardo wants to run away with Blanca but she refuses and later reveals to Rafael that she is an undercover cop. Sofia searches for a phone.

Thursday 5 March 2020

Jorge tells Leonidas that the woman in the photograph is not Blanca Guerrero. Rafael tries to trick Catalina into finding Cristobal with Mariana.

Friday 6 March 2020

Cristobal wants to cancel the wedding. Mariana finds the recording that Tuerto made before he was murdered. Raquel Altamira makes a confession.


Monday 9 March 2020

Mariana asks Victoria to leave Eduardo in exchange for the video recording. Blanca reveals to Adriano that she is in love with Eduardo.

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Mariana turns down the offer of three million dollars for the video, but asks for Raquel’s help to get close to Eduardo again. Ricchi visits Mariana.

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Raquel threatens Leonidas. Cristobal accuses Mariana of lying to him. Melania tells Raquel Altamira that Socorro gave Leonidas the photograph.

Thursday 12 March 2020

Jorge believes Raquel Altamira killed Father Camilo. Eduardo wants to know who Adriano and Valentina’s son is. Rafael asks Tita to lie for him.

Friday 13 March 2020

Raquel wants to invent a false identity for Adriano. Blanca discovers that Adriano’s son is Rafael Moreno. Raquel forces Valentina to write a letter.

Monday 16 March 2020

Tita confirms to Adriano that Rafael was adopted. Fernanda finds out about a woman named Leticia Rodriguez who has been in jail for over 20 years.

Advertisement

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Diego finds out that Valentina’s grave is empty. Rafael urges Blanca to tell the truth about Tita. Blanca wants Adriano to have a DNA test.

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Jorge wants to become a priest. Fernanda discovers that Valentina is alive. Ramon tells Karina he is not sure he wants to marry her.

Thursday 19 March 2020

Rafael tells Raquel that he knows Valentina is alive. Arnoldo follows Fernando and catches her at Adriano’s house. Raquel burns the recording.

Friday 20 March 2020

Raquel takes Rafael to the warehouse where she is holding Fernanda hostage. The doctor lies and confirms Adriano that Rafael is his son.


Monday 23 March 2020

Blanca makes a recording telling the truth about impersonating someone else and she accuses Raquel Altamira of murdering her father.

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Arnaldo takes Fernanda away. Catalina tells Cristobal that she kissed Ramon. Adriano reveals that his relationship with Victoria was a lie.

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Raquel goes to the hospital but Adriano bans her from visiting Victoria. Simona makes Jorge believe that she is pregnant with his child.

Thursday 26 March 2020

Sofia recognises Rafael as her kidnapper. Ramon goes to Catalina and Cristobal’s wedding.

Friday 27 March 2020

Eduardo gives Blanca an engagement ring so they can be together when she wakes up from the coma. Simona  shows Jorge the false pregnancy test.

Monday 30 March 2020

Blanca wakes from the coma but she has amnesia. Raquel offers Simona money to get rid of Jorge’s child. Eduardo asks Adriano to leave Blanca alone.

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Raquel tells Eduardo that Adriano killed Memo Guerrero and also shot Blanca. Simona tells Jorge that she won’t have an abortion if he marries her

Advertisement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here