Home Tags This is Fate Written update

Tag: This is Fate Written update

This is fate update Wednesday 5 August 2020

0
This is fate 5 August 2020: Sherlin and Prithvi are both walking in the room, they get frustrated with each other, she scolds him...

This is fate update Tuesday 4 August 2020

0
This is fate 4 August 2020: Bi jee asks where Janki and Shrishti are going, Shrishti asks if she wants to clean her hands,...

This is fate update Monday 3 August 2020

0
This is fate 3 August 2020: Sherlin explains that Preeta wanted to marry Rishab but now when they are both married, she went after...

This is fate update Sunday 2 August 2020

0
This is fate 2 August 2020: Karan however does not believe Sherylin saying that the past always comes to haunt them so her past...

This is fate update Saturday 1 August 2020

0
This is fate 1 August 2020: Sherlin is happy to know that Preeta has accept that she loves Karan, they both look awesome when...

This is fate update Friday 31 July 2020

1
This is fate 31 July 2020: Sherlin manipulates Karan against Preeta mentioning that she has ruined his life and senses, that is why he...

This is fate update Thursday 30 July 2020

1
This is fate 30 July 2020: Sarla says that he is deceiving them and is the one who got them kidnapped, she pleads them...

This is fate update Wednesday 29 July 2020

0
This is fate 29 July 2020: Sanjana sees them hugging and comes to them, she tries to slap Sherlin but Prithvi catches her hand...

This is fate update Tuesday 28 July 2020

0
This is fate 28 July 2020: Rishab walks into his office, he is still very confused, he wonders for all the moments spent with...

This is fate update Monday 27 July 2020

0
This is fate 27 July 2020: Rishab and Karan are standing, Rishab is asked to come, he starts to walk unwillingly, and he gets...