Home Tags Razia Sultan Zee world update

Tag: Razia Sultan Zee world update

Razia Sultan update Thursday 9 February 2023

0
Razia Sultan 9 February 2023: Althunia’s friend Daru badmouthing about Razia. Althunia holds knife on him and says he cannot hear anything bad against...

Razia Sultan update Wednesday 8 February 2023

0
Razia Sultan 8 February 2023: The episode starts with sultan Yaldos catching re-handed Althunia with Razia. He thinks he came to harm Razia and...

Razia Sultan update Tuesday 7 February 2023

0
Razia Sultan 7 February 2023: Razia bidding adeu to Althunia after thanking him and going toward Ghazni palace. Althunia thinks guards kicked them out,...

Razia Sultan update Monday 6 February 2023

0
Razia Sultan 6 February 2023: Althunia and Razia going to a hotel and asking manager if they can get a room. Razia says two...

Razia Sultan update Sunday 5 February 2023

0
Razia Sultan 5 February 2023:  Althunia searching Razia and shouting that she should not have left him like this. She wanted to know why...

Razia Sultan update Saturday 4 February 2023

0
Razia Sultan 4 February 2023:  Razia scolding Althunia for selling himself for just some coins and risking her life. He says he was just...

Razia Sultan update Friday 3 February 2023

0
Razia Sultan 3 February 2023: Razia tells Altunia that a beast is trying to kill and already killed her friend Chanda. Althunia asks how...

Razia Sultan update Thursday 2 February 2023

0
Razia Sultan 2 February 2023: Razia disguised as man to escape from Jingura. She sees him standing in market searching her, hence mingles with...

Razia Sultan update Wednesday 1 February 2023

0
Razia Sultan 1 February 2023: Jingura darting poisonous pin into Chanda’s shoulder and then searching Razia and her. He sees leaves fluttering and thinks...

Razia Sultan update Tuesday 31 January 2023

0
Razia Sultan 31 January 2023: Razia gives silver coins to all the freed slave girls. One of the girl says she does not know...