Home Tags My Desire Starlife

Tag: My Desire Starlife

My desire update Thursday 12 January 2023

0
My desire 12 January 2023: Ahana asks Sania to help her and make sure Rudra doesn’t see her when she visits Thakur house. Sania...

My desire update Wednesday 11 January 2023

0
My desire 11 January 2023: Vasu confronts Rudra that she will end all her ties with Rudra and his family and curses him that...

My desire update Tuesday 10 January 2023

0
My desire 10 January 2023: Inspector shows GPS’ pic to hotel manager and asks if he had come here. Hooker Chameli signals him. He...

My desire update Monday 9 January 2023

0
My desire 9 January 2023: Rudra calls GPS to a bar to character assassinate him and informs that Preesha’s doubt is right that Sania...

My desire update Sunday 8 January 2023

0
My desire 8 January 2023: Arman angrily walks to Rudra’s house calling Sania. Sharda asks him what happened. Rudra asks why is he shouting....

My desire update Saturday 7 January 2023

0
My desire 7 January 2023: Preesha meets GPS and requests him to give a good personal investigator’s number. He asks if its for Sania....

My desire update Friday 6 January 2023

0
My desire 6 January 2023: Security guard checks GPS and Vasu’s bag and says according to bill, they bought 4 clothes but have 5...

My desire update Thursday 5 January 2023

0
My desire 5 January 2023: Sania humiliates Preesha for returning to Rudra’s house after being warned by Rudra and asks why she is so...

My desire update Wednesday 4 January 2023

0
My desire 4 January 2023: Rudra informs Shardda that he married Sania Dubash just sometime ago. Preesha in shock asks how can he marry...

My desire update Tuesday 3 January 2023

0
My desire 3 January 2023: Ahana with Mishka shifts to a small rented flat and says she had to give fake documents to procure...