Home Tags My Desire Starlife

Tag: My Desire Starlife

My desire update Wednesday 29 June 2022

0
My desire 29 June 2022: The Episode starts with Saransh asking Rudraksh what should he call him, Papa or uncle. Rudraksh says no, call...

My Desire update Tuesday 28 June 2022

0
My Desire 28 June 2022: The Episode starts with Prisha asking Saransh to go home. He says no, I want to be with you....

My Desire update Monday 27 June 2022

0
My Desire 27 June 2022: The Episode starts with Rudraksh getting Saransh to the jail. He says your mum is here, she is a...

My Desire update Sunday 26 June 2022

0
My desire 26 June 2022: The Episode starts with Prisha saying I want to make a call. Jailer refuses. Constable tells about a prisoner...

My Desire update Saturday 25 June 2022

0
My desire 25 June 2022: The Episode starts with Rudraksh thinking how can this happen, Saransh is Rajeev’s son. Prisha thinks did he know...

My Desire update Friday 24 June 2022

0
My Desire 24 June 2022: The Episode starts with Rudra’s lawyer asking Yuvraj to give his verdict. Prisha’s lawyer says my client accepted her...

My Desire update Thursday 23 June 2022

0
My Desire 23 June 2022: The Episode starts with Prisha crying and changing her clothes. Maa comes to Balraj. He drinks and cries. He...

My Desire update Wednesday 22 June 2022

0
My Desire 22 June 2022: The Episode starts with everyone crying for Rajeev. Bunty says I wish Rajeev was alive. Tia consoles him. Ahana...

My Desire update Tuesday 21 June 2022

0
My Desire 21 June 2022: The Episode starts with Yuvraj lying to Prisha and crying. He says I will be going to jail now,...

My Desire update Monday 20 June 2022

0
My Desire 20 June 2022: The Episode starts with Bubbles asking Gopal and Vasu to talk to the guests and pandit. They say Prisha...