Home Tags My Desire Starlife

Tag: My Desire Starlife

My desire update Saturday 22 June 2024

0
My desire 22 June 2024: Romila appreciating Mahima for her act and says nobody could know since 9 months that you are not pregnant....

My Desire update Friday 21 June 2024

0
My desire 21 June 2024: Mahima calls the doctor and thanks her for lying in court for her, and asks how you will give...

My desire update Thursday 20 June 2024

0
My desire 20 June 2024: The lady constable tells Nitya that someone has come to meet her. Nitya thinks Arjun must have come to...

My desire update Wednesday 19 June 2024

0
My desire 19 june 2024: Kashvi tells Arjun that today he lost all his respect in her sight and she is not interested to...

My desire update Tuesday 18 June 2024

0
My desire 18 June 2024: Nitya tells Kashvi that she has taken many lives to get saved. She says I will kill you as...

My desire update Monday 17 June 2024

0
My desire 17 June 2024: Kaashvi comes Arjun’s house to take Nayantara’s photo. She enters Arjun’s room. She cries recalling the moments she shared...

My desire update Sunday 16 June 2024

0
My desire 16 June 2024: Mahima comes out and shouts at the goons and slap one of them. She says she can’t go and...

My desire update Saturday 15 June 2024

0
My desire 15 June 2024: Arjun is locked in the cold storage room. The goon tells the other goon that if someone came from...

My desire update Friday 14 June 2024

0
My desire 14 June 2024: Mahima says we shall go to jail and see if Mohit is there in the jail or not. Kashvi...

My desire update Thursday 13 June 2024

0
My desire 13 June 2024: Jagdeesh asks Dadi that if her family is mad. He says that his family is suffering because of Arjun....