Home Tags Kulfi the singing star update

Tag: Kulfi the singing star update

Kulfi the singing star update Thursday 2 April 2020

0
Kulfi the singing star 2 April 2020: Sikander prays to god and apologies for his behaviour, sikander says I don’t want anyone juts my...

Kulfi the singing star update Wednesday 1 April 2020

0
Kulfi the singing star 1 April 2020: Kulfi hugs tutune, everyone is sad seeing them bid good bye to each other, Tuntuna says Kulfi...

Kulfi the singing star update Tuesday 31 March 2020

0
Kulfi the singing star 31 March 2020: Kulfi tells Tuntuna that she heard Sikanders voice, Tuntuna says you were missing him so you felt...

Kulfi the singing star update Monday 30 March 2020

0
Kulfi the singing star 30 March 2020: Tuntuna starts crying says I made a huge mistake im so stupid I left that little girl...

Kulfi the singing star update Friday 27 March 2020

0
Kulfi the singing star 27 March 2020: Kulfi tells everyone that she is from Indian and from chiroli precisely, people passing by say we...

Kulfi the singing star update Thursday 26 March 2020

0
Kulfi the singing star 26 March 2020: Kulfi says it feels just like India, Tuntuna walks up to her wearing Burkha, Kulfi asks what’s...

Kulfi the singing star update Wednesday 25 March 2020

0
Kulfi the singing star 25 March 2020: Tuntuna stops himself from calling police, he gets confused between calling and not calling and finally makes...

Kulfi the singing star update Tuesday 24 March 2020

0
Himmat asks Kulfi to sing in name of god, all insist Kulfi to sing, Kulfi sings. Sikander thinking shall he talk to Amyra or...

Kulfi the singing star update Monday 23 March 2020

0
Kulfi the singing star 23 March 2020: Sikander starts looking for Kulfi and asks Amyra did she see her, Amyra says no, Sikander asks...

Kulfi the singing star update Friday 20 March 2020

0
Kulfi 20 March 2020: Sikander starts looking for Kulfi and asks Amyra did she see her, Amyra says no, Sikander asks everyone in chawl...