For Love and Justice May 2020 teasers telemundo

For Love and Justice May teasers 2020: Daniel knows that Lucia is the most important person in his life. He promises to fight for her even though she is married to another man.


Friday 1 May 2020

Anselmo kidnaps Liliana and takes her to the penthouse. El Diablo tells Lucia that the only way she can save her children is by marrying him.

Saturday 2 May 2020

Lucia must decide whether or not she will accept the marriage proposal to protect her children. El Diablo Marrero asks Camila to help him persuade Lucia.

Sunday 3 May 2020

Daniel knows that Lucia is the most important person in his life. He promises to fight for her even though she is married to another man.

Monday 4 May 2020

When Lucia wakes up from her surgery and finds her children and Sister Milagros next to her. Liliana is angry to learn that her sister is alive.

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Daniel suspects that Rafael is El Diablo and the results of the fingerprint DNA test come back. Daniel reveals the truth to Lucia.

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Liliana and Genaro confront Rafael about his real identity. Daniel explains everything to Lucia, but she does not believe him.

Thursday 7 May 2020

Daniel still believes that Rafael’s true identity is that of El Diablo Marrero. Lucia has had enough, and asks Daniel to leave.

Friday 8 May 2020

Liliana confesses that she is responsible for Cesar’s death and the assassination attempt against Lucia. Vicky mysteriously falls down the stairs.

Saturday 9 May 2020

Lucia and Sister Milagros discuss how there is something very shady about how Vicky fell down the stairs. At that moment, Lucia has a vision.

Sunday 10 May 2020

Lucia has dreams about Vicky, and she sees that Vicky’s death was not an accident. She tries to explain what she saw to the others.

Monday 11 May 2020

Lucia cannot believe that Daniel arrested Rafael – he thinks this man is El Diablo. Daniel is detained due to Anselmo’s death.

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Lucia does not want to believe that Rafael is actually Diablo, because if this is true, she and her children will be in serious danger.

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Lucia wants to help Daniel. Pablo warns Lucia to be careful – he is now sure that her husband is El Diablo Marrero.

Thursday 14 May 2020

El Diablo wants Daniel Ponce to be transferred. Doing this will make it easier for him to kill Daniel. Olegario and Genaro also plot against Daniel.

Friday 15 May 2020

Daniel is aware that he could be killed during his transfer. Helena informs Lucia that there are plans in place to kill Daniel.

Saturday 16 May 2020

Lucia learns that Daniel managed to escape and is still alive. She goes to the penthouse to get her things but Rafael arrives before she can leave.

Sunday 17 May 2020

El Diablo asks Genaro to watch everyone so that he can find out where Daniel Ponce is hiding. Lucha accuses Liliana of murdering Vicky.

Monday 18 May 2020

When Lucia goes to collect her children from school, she finds out that El Diablo has already collected them. Lucia believes that this is a threat.

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Lucia plans to take her children camping. She tries to negotiate with Rafael, so that he can give her time to fall in love with him.

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Lucia is convinced that Rafael has something to do with the shipments. Daniel threatens El Diablo and tells him that he found the trucks.

Thursday 21 May 2020

Daniel asks Lucia to leave him alone and let him work, but she refuses to leave. Octavio is kidnapped on his way to the supermarket.

Friday 22 May 2020

Daniel’s team sets out to rescue Octavio. Octavio unties himself and tries to escape, and a shootout breaks out between the men.

Saturday 23 May 2020

Helena wants to make a public announcement about what has happened to her. Lucia confronts Liliana about the damage she has done to the family.

Sunday 24 May 2020

Lucia has found the flash drive, and finally watches it. The Duran family learn about what Liliana has done. Liliana escapes.

Monday 25 May 2020

Daniel realises that a video has been used to blackmail the Senator. Lucia gives Daniel the contact numbers from Rafael’s phone.

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Marina interrogates Lucia about her relationship with Daniel. Rafael waits for Lucia at her house, and tries to grab her when she arrives.

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Daniel is released from prison and all charges are dropped. Marina decides to start working at Mercy Hospital again, now that she is safe.

Thursday 28 May 2020

El Diablo and Liliana want to recover what the AFIAD took from them. Pablo asks Lucia to find a document that belonged to the real Rafael Montes.

Friday 29 May 2020

Daniel asks Lucia to leave El Diablo for good, because now they have the necessary evidence to lock him up. El Diablo causes trouble at the hospital.

Saturday 30 May 2020

Roxana and Memin are about to return from summer camp together, and Lucia worries that El Diablo will try to get back at her by harming them.

Sunday 31 May 2020

El Diablo plots new revenge and makes plans to destroy his worst enemy – he will begin his attack with Daniel’s loved ones.

Next month teasers on love and Justice

Advertisement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here