Betty in New York September 2019 teasers

 

Betty undergoes a transformation that leaves everyone at V&M shocked. Armando and Betty love flourishes amidst company crisis. September teasers for Betty in New York.


Monday 2 September 2019 
Armando upsets Betty. A drunken Ricardo sees Patricia talking to Daniel, but she manages to prevent a violent confrontation between the two men.

Tuesday 3 September 2019 
News gets around that Betty is in love. When questioned, she says she is in love with Nicolás. But she tells Armando she and Nicolás are just friends.

Wednesday 4 September 2019 
Ricardo and Armando try to learn more about Betty’s mysterious boyfriend, but end up confused. Patricia and Marcela plot to make Betty look foolish.

Thursday 5 September 2019 
Armando asks Betty to fire Nicolás, but she refuses. Sofia arrives at work feeling happy after spending the night with Charlie.

Friday 6 September 2019 
Despite their attraction to each other, Sofia and Charlie decide not to continue with their relationship. Nicolás is recovering from his accident.


Monday 9 September 2019 
Armando tells Betty that he is jealous of Nicolás, and then confesses that he is in love with her. Meanwhile, Jenny kicks Efraín out of her house.

Tuesday 10 September 2019 
Armando walks into Betty’s office and kisses her. Jenny gives Efraín an ultimatum. Marcela introduces Sofia to Karen, the lawyer.

Wednesday 11 September 2019 
Marcela tries on her wedding dress, unaware that Ricardo can see her changing. Armando cancels his plans with Betty and spends the night with Marcela.

Thursday 12 September 2019 
Sofia tells Betty that the company can’t afford to pay the employees’ salaries on time. Daniel arrives at V&M and threatens to audit them.

Friday 13 September 2019 
Armando tries to reconcile with Betty. Patricia steals Bertha’s lunch. Marcela tracks Armando on her phone, and goes to look for him with Patricia.


Monday 16 September 2019 
Armando lies to Marcela about where he’s been, and she decides not to argue. Marcela is offered an interview and photoshoot with a magazine.

Tuesday 17 September 2019 
Betty gets her hair done, and her colleagues make fun of her, but Armando sticks up for her. Daniel and Mata conspire to destroy V&M.

Wednesday 18 September 2019 
Betty gets Smith to give Sofia another chance, on the condition that she publicly apologises to Jenny. Nicolás takes advantage of Marcela.

Thursday 19 September 2019 
Armando confronts Ricardo about the gift he left for Betty. Meanwhile, the girls in the office pool together money to replace Jenny’s phone.

Friday 20 September 2019 
Armando tells Betty that he is willing to leave Marcela for her. Meanwhile, Bertha investigates her suspicion that her husband cheated on her.


Monday 23 September 2019 
Nicolás sees Betty kissing Armando in the car and threatens to tell Demetrio and Julia. Patricia arrives at her desk to find an expensive gift basket.

Tuesday 24 September 2019 
Betty leaves an erotic poem on Armando’s desk. Marcela finds it and tries to find out who left it there. Nicolás is knocked over by a cyclist.

Wednesday 25 September 2019 
Armando invites Betty out for her birthday. Marcela, desperate to find out who Armando’s lover is, puts on a disguise and follows him.

Thursday 26 September 2019 
Just as Patricia and Marcela are about to discover Betty, Patricia is arrested. After Betty’s birthday party, Armando takes her to a motel room.

Friday 27 September 2019 
Ricardo mocks Armando for being rejected by Betty. Marcela picks up Patricia from the police station. Sofia unleashes her anger on Efraín and Jenny.

Monday 30 September 2019 
Armando is about to give Betty a gift when Marcela interrupts, and he pretends it’s for her. Sofia puts menthol in Jenny’s tanning cream.

See other telemundo teasers


Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *