You cannot copy content of this page

Betty in New York Telemundo teasers – July 2019

 

Betty in New York July 2019 teasers, Betty accepts a new job at V&M Fashion unknown to her that her life is about to change completely!


Monday 15 July 2019 
As the new president of V&M, his father’s company, Armando chooses Betty to be his secretary – but it turns out she is not what he expected.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 
Betty meets the other women in the office, who make her feel welcome. They celebrate the first V&M parade with Armando as president.

Wednesday 17 July 2019 
Armando and Marcela receive bad news. Bertha discovers that Patricia earns more than everyone else. Meanwhile, Patricia takes credit for Betty’s work.

Thursday 18 July 2019 
Betty takes advantage of an opportunity to get revenge on Patricia. Patricia, meanwhile, seduces Ricardo. Sofia learns of her husband’s infidelity.

Friday 19 July 2019 
Daniel is impressed with Betty’s abilities, and offers her a very high salary. Later, Armando interrogates her about Daniel.


Monday 22 July 2019 
Betty discovers that Nacho is using her and that he has a girlfriend named Gaby. Daniel asks Patricia to work as a spy for him within V&M.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 
Armando asks Betty to be his assistant, but tells her to be discreet about it. Meanwhile, Fabio asks Hugo to marry him.

Wednesday 24 July 2019 
Armando asks Betty to present fake figures in the business report at the next company meeting. Meanwhile, Jenny withdraws the charges against Sofia.

Thursday 25 July 2019 
Armando officially appoints Betty has his assistant, while Patricia remains as secretary. Meanwhile, Demetrio is fired after asking for a raise.

Friday 26 July 2019 
Massuh offers Betty a large sum of money if V&M invests in his company. Marcela and Armando invite Roberto and Margarita to dinner at their house.


Monday 29 July 2019 
Betty confesses to Armando that she accepted Massuh’s bribe, but when she offers to resign, Armando decides to give her another chance.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 
Armando and Ricardo convince Catalina Scarpa, a PR representative, to support the company’s new collection. Nicolás invests in the stock market.

Wednesday 31 July 2019 
Armando launches a luxury collection using low quality fabrics, hoping that no one will notice – but his plans go awry. Hugo is furious and resigns


Woman of steel 5 also starts July, read first teasers here



Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *