Prisoners of love season 2: Read October teasers here

In this month, Prisoners of love season two becomes more intense. Yolanda knows her true past and Gerrado is aware she’s Alive. Together they continue to work to bring down Centauro.



Monday 1 October 2018 
Yolanda’s memories of her past crimes begin to cause her grief. She attacks Elvira, but is restrained before she is able to do her any harm.

Tuesday 2 October 2018 
Leticia hides in a motel and contacts Rafael, as he is the only person she trusts. Elvira finds and reads the note that Leticia left behind.

Wednesday 3 October 2018 
Roman erases the security videos in Lemus’ building, and is shocked to recognise Yolanda. Elvira is fearful when she learns what happened to Leticia.

Thursday 4 October 2018 
Nicolas is concerned when he learns of Leticia’s fate. Javier’s gambling debts are mounting, and he becomes worried that he will lose his home.

Friday 5 October 2018 
Isidro tells Elvira the truth about Yolanda. Gerardo and Cristina discuss their decision to have the baby. Rafael receives a visit from Erica.


Monday 8 October 2018 
Elvira and Lalo discuss the idea of running away together, but Lalo seems to be insecure. Lucho remains very upset about Cristina’s pregnancy.

Tuesday 9 October 2018 
Yolanda’s memories are becoming clearer, although she is still confused. Elvira shows Leticia’s note to Yolanda, and tells her everything.

Wednesday 10 October 2018 
Lemus checks Yolanda, and she pretends not to remember her past. Lucho and Ana prepare the microphone that is to be concealed in Primo’s belt.

Thursday 11 October 2018 
Yolanda attempts to leave the mansion, threatening Isidro, but is stopped by Emilio. Remembering the tattoo, she attacks Isidro in a fit of rage.

Friday 12 October 2018 
Isidro tells Centauro about Javier. Julian visits Yolanda and assures Centauro that he is well. Yolanda pretends to have forgotten what happened.


Monday 15 October 2018 
Isidro and Emilio plot to ambush Yolanda. Gerardo and company plan to join the meeting with Abel’s men. Elvira gives Lalo some confusing news.

Tuesday 16 October 2018 
Emilio sends Lalo to look for to Yolanda. Gerardo follows Yolanda to Lemus’ office. Lemus tells Yolanda that he is the only one who can help her.

Wednesday 17 October 2018 
Centauro interrogates Elvira, and orders Lalo to kill Gerardo but leave Yolanda alive. Rafael makes a discovery that incriminates Centauro.

Thursday 18 October 2018 
Abel is alarmed to learn that Centauro is alive. Rafael finds Lemus’s diary. The first encounter between Yolanda and Ana goes uncomfortably.

Friday 19 October 2018 
Javier’s wife is unaware that she is walking into a trap set up by Centauro. Lalo decides to help Elvira to escape. Yolanda and Gerardo discuss Ana.


Monday 22 October 2018 
Lalo dumps Elvira at a desolate location. Román tells Centauro about Lemus and Primo’s diary. Centauro makes an offer to Javier.

Tuesday 23 October 2018 
Centauro orders Nicholas to dispose of Rafael. Yolanda, fearing a new crisis, asks Gerardo to lock her up. He tells her about Cristina’s pregnancy.

Wednesday 24 October 2018 
Isidro is ordered to find a replacement for Elvira. Yolanda does not recover from her collapse, and can no longer remember her family.

Thursday 25 October 2018 
Gerardo intervenes when Rafael is involved in a shootout. An angry Tyson tries to convince Abel to betray Gerardo. Yolanda attacks Ana.

Friday 26 October 2018 
Nicolas tries to poison the commissioner, but things don’t go according to plan, and Centauro is angry. Yolanda attempts to reconcile with Ana.


Monday 29 October 2018 
Gerardo, Yolanda and Rafael, head to the meeting with the professor to analyse Lemus’ diary without knowing that they are being followed.

Tuesday 30 October 2018 
Gerardo, Yolanda and Rafael are captured by Tyson. Gerardo tries to convince Abel of his good intentions. Adriana imakes a shocking discovery.

Wednesday 31 October 2018 
Without her pills, Yolanda suffers another attack. The commissioner is put under pressure. Lalo comes up with an escape plan. Ana makes a confession.

Credit: Tvsa


 

Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *