Telemundo: Prisoners of love season 2 September Teasers

The action continues in September with Centauro, Yolanda and Gerrado love story, keep up with up coming episodes in September through teasers. Find below:

Read: Summary Prisoners of love season 2

Read: full casts and pictures of prisoners of love season two 


Monday 3 September 2018 

Yolanda, still drunk, threatens Isidro and tells him not to touch Elvira. Ana and Gerardo are shocked when they see Vicente’s body.

Tuesday 4 September 2018 

After spending the night on the street, Gato and Cristina wake up hungry. On air, Nicolas reports that Mariana was killed by Duarte.

Wednesday 5 September 2018 

Lalo offers Mapache a job as a dealer. Meanwhile, Javier and Lucho search Vicente’s home, and find a written threat signed by Beto Florez.

Thursday 6 September 2018 

When Centauro tries to persuade her not to go to the port, Yolanda suspects he is hiding something. Fausto tries to take advantage of Cristina.

Friday 7 September 2018 

Yolanda speaks to Rosaura, a woman from the port, who tells her she has never heard of her. Meanwhile, Gerardo searches for his children.

 


Monday 10 September 2018 

Centauro instructs Isidro and Lalo to search Alex’s apartment, and they find a USB stick containing Mariana’s goodbye, along with her passport.

Tuesday 11 September 2018 

Cholo arrives at the bakery and takes Leticia hostage. Lucho reads messages on Roman’s phone and discovers that he filmed Cristina.

Wednesday 12 September 2018 

Yolanda has blurry memories of Gerardo, and is very confused. Lucho enters Roman’s home using the copy of the key he made, and finds the pig masks.

Thursday 13 September 2018 

Lucho finds a video of Cristina on Roman’s laptop. Fausto finds a police flyer with a picture of Gato and Cristina on it, and calls the police.

Friday 14 September 2018 

Lucho arrives at the store, and Cristina and Gato escape when they see him. Minutes later, Rafael and Roman arrive and start chasing them.


 

Monday 17 September 2018 

Abel offers Gerardo help in facing the Chacales. Roman finds videos of his encounters with women in Lucho’s emails, and immediately deletes them.

Tuesday 18 September 2018 

Ana wakes up after a night of drinking, fearing what she could have said in front of Gerardo. Meanwhile, Leticia is interrogated by Rafael and Javier.

Wednesday 19 September 2018 

Gerardo gives his children two options: to leave the country, or stay and face Centauro. Yolanda and Centauro’s wedding takes place.

Thursday 20 September 2018 

After arguing with Ana, Gerardo confesses that he likes her. They kiss, but are interrupted by Gato. Meanwhile, Erica and Rafael have lunch together.

Friday 21 September 2018 

After new memories come back to her, Yolanda escapes the party. Meanwhile, Leticia listens to Emilio and Centauro discuss how they plan to kill her.


 

Monday 24 September 2018 

Cristina feels nauseous again, and Ana asks her if she could be pregnant. Isidro and Lemus pay a technician to carry out an MRI scan on Yolanda.

Tuesday 25 September 2018 

Cristina speaks to Ana about her pregnancy without realising that Lucho is listening. Rafael and Javier arrive at the hospital to interrogate Lemus.

Wednesday 26 September 2018 

Isidro and Yolanda escape from Lemus’ car without being spotted. Rafael and Javier interrogate Lemus, but he does not give in to their pressure.

Thursday 27 September 2018 

Elvira mentions her concerns about the ‘aunt’ to Lalo, who tells her to forget about it. Yolanda sees the ‘Angel’ video again, and remembers Cristina.

Friday 28 September 2018 

Nicolas asks Erica to work with him on Centauro’s biography. Elvira and Leticia share their concerns about Yolanda’s situation.


Credit here.

 

 

 

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *