The Boss (Telemundo series): Read up May 2018 Teasers

The new and exciting Telemundo series which started on the 23rd April is still very much underway and picking in interest. If you want to get ahead of the episodes and tone down some of the suspense, this is the The boss May 2018 Teasers as culled from here

Read about the casts and synopsis  of LA patrona here, and See where you can watch all the episodes of the boss telemundo here.


Tuesday 1 May 2018 

Antonia realises that David could be her grandson. Alejandro asks Gabriela to be his girlfriend in front of David and El Tigre Suarez.

Wednesday 2 May 2018 

Gabriela and Alejandro go into the hotel without noticing that a jealous Irene is following them, accompanied by the resentful Julia.

Thursday 3 May 2018 

Alejandro attacks Guillen, demanding respect for Gabriela. Lucas and his friends cut a strand of hair from David’s head, following Macario’s orders.

Friday 4 May 2018 

Fernando is about to tell David that he is his father, but he is stopped by Macario. Valentina goes to live with her grandparents for a while.


Monday 7 May 2018 

Julia gets drunk and slaps Gabriela in front of a crowd. Gabriela fights back to defend herself, and Julio has both of them arrested.

Tuesday 8 May 2018

With a microphone in her hand, Gabriela threatens to kill anyone who hurts her family. Fernando escapes from the rehab centre.

Wednesday 9 May 2018 

Alejandro beats Fernando after learning that he was Gabriela’s rapist. Fernando asks Julia for a divorce because he intends to marry Gabriela.

Thursday 10 May 2018 

Ricardo frees Gaston, but keeps Alberto and Ramon behind bars. Alejandro has news for Ricardo. Gabriela learns the identity of her rapist.

Friday 11 May 2018

After hearing what Fernando did to his daughter, El Tigre goes to seek vengeance. Patricia suspects that Antonia and Alberto are having an affair.


You may also be interested in prisoners of love season two spoilers>>>>>


Monday 14 May 2018 

El Tigre Suarez is detailed by the police. Meanwhile, Gabriela goes to Ricardo’s office to file a formal accusation for her rape.

Tuesday 15 May 2018 

Fernando continues to beg for Gabriela’s forgiveness, while Alejandro listens. El Tigre tells Gabriela everything about the gold mine of El Chamuco.

Wednesday 16 May 2018 

El Tigre is tortured in an attempt to make him reveal the location of the gold. Francisca senses that something terrible is happening.

Thursday 17 May 2018 

Fernando rushes to Gabriela’s house and tells her she’s in great danger, but she doesn’t believe him. Anibal orders that Alejandro be detained.

Friday 18 May 2018 

Fernando is killed in an explosion in the mine, while Gabriela is rushed to intensive care. Antonia looks for a way to obtain legal custody of David.


Monday 21 May 2018 

Gabriela wakes from her coma to learn that she’s been accused of killing five people, including her father. Patricia tells Alberto she is pregnant.

Tuesday 22 May 2018 

Gabriela acts aggressively until she sees her son crying, and goes to console him. Alejandro takes the weapon from her, and the police apprehend her.

Wednesday 23 May 2018 

Gabriela is savagely beaten by Macario in her jail cell. Alberto insists that Patricia has an abortion. Alejandro goes to visit Gabriela.

Thursday 24 May 2018 

Francisca is happy to receive a letter from Gaston, while Anibal intercepts a different letter from Gaston addressed to Ricardo.

Friday 25 May 2018 

Anibal orders his men to place Gaston in isolation. Gabriela gets a lift to San Pedro with a truck driver, and meets Max and David at a cemetery.


Monday 28 May 2018 

Gabriela is returned to the mental health institution. Antonia tries to win over David, but he keeps himself distant. Irene seduces Alejandro.

Tuesday 29 May 2018

Gertrudis tells Alejandro that Gabriela is schizophrenic and cannot be cured. Antonia goes to bed with Alberto.

Wednesday 30 May 2018 

Irene brags to Gabriela about her marriage with Alejandro. David undergoes an emergency operation when his appendix bursts.

Thursday 31 May 2018 

Alejandro feels guilty after kissing Patricia, but decides not to tell Ricardo. Julio is placed in the same cell as Gaston, and they become friends.


Find out more about the casts and synopsis of The boss here. Also read up the April Teasers here


 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *