Home Tags Force of Attraction Zee world

Tag: Force of Attraction Zee world

Force of Attraction update Thursday 18 July 2024

0
Force of attraction 18 July 2024: Shiv tells Rimjhim that everything will be fine. She says lets go home. I am worried. Shiv gets...

Force of Attraction update Wednesday 17 July 2024

0
Force of attraction 17 July 2024: Manorama asks Shakti if she loves Shiv? She says yes but he doesn’t love me, he just takes...

Force of attraction update Tuesday 16 July 2024

0
Force of attraction 16 July 2024: Ranjan tells Shiv that he must have paid Jyoti to lie. Ranjan’s brother in law checks her purse...

Force of attraction update Monday 15 July 2024

0
Force of attraction 15 July 2024: Shiv and Shakti are lying on the road. Shiv wakes up and sees Shakti covered in blood. He...

Force of attraction update Sunday 14 July 2024

0
Force of attraction 14 July 2024: Shakti thinks how could Shiv not remember all that? Jyoti says Ranjan wouldn’t have spared me if Shiv...

Force of attraction update Saturday 13 July 2024

0
Force of attraction 13 July 2024: Shakti tells Shiv that we should look for the file again. They start searching for it. Mandira hides...

Force of attraction update Friday 12 July 2024

0
Force of attraction 12 July 2024: Mandira calls Manorama and says nothing is fine. Manorama looks out the window but doesn’t see Shakti and...

Force of attraction update Thursday 11 July 2024

0
Force of attraction 11 July 2024: Chacha tells Ranjan’s family that he will call Shakti to apologize but Ranjan’s brother in law says apology...

Force of attraction update Wednesday 10 July 2024

0
Force of attraction 10 July 2024: Chacha tells Manorama that my Shakti can’t be wrong. Manorama shouts my Shakti is wrong this time. I...

Force of attraction update Tuesday 9 July 2024

0
Force of attraction 9 July 2024: Shiv screams for help and panics. Shakti says where are you Shiv? Mandira says phobia makes death look...