Home Tags Barrister Bahu Glowtv update

Tag: Barrister Bahu Glowtv update

Barrister Bahu Tuesday 27 September 2022

0
Barrister Bahu 27 September 2022: Episode starts with Ramayya asking can we watch a movie, as Bondita told us. Anirudh thinks they can learn...

Barrister Bahu update Monday 26 September 2022

0
Barrister Bahu 26 September 2022: Episode starts with Bondita saying I will go to study now, I can’t have food. Trilochan says I will...

Barrister Bahu update Friday 23 September 2022

0
Barrister Bahu 23 September 2022:  starts with Saudamini saying I will create problems so that the girls get scared to study, my team boys...

Barrister Bahu update Thursday 22 September 2022

0
Barrister Bahu 22 September 2022: Episode starts with Binoy kicking the dogs’ collar. He says no, I won’t let this happen ever, Anirudh isn’t...

Barrister Bahu update Friday 2 September 2022

0
Barrister Bahu 2 September 2022: Episode starts with Anirudh saying you have done a good drama. Saurabh says my hands are shaking, how will...

Barrister Bahu update Thursday 1 September 2022

0
Barrister Bahu 1 September 2022: Episode starts with Anirudh fooling Tara and Surayya. He asks Surayya to make him inspect the place, then she...

Barrister Bahu update Wednesday 31 August 2022

0
Barrister Bahu 31 August 2022: Episode starts with Bondita fooling Surayya and the man about the ghost. She makes them chant mantras. They get...

Barrister Bahu update Tuesday 30 August 2022

0
Barristet Bahu 29 August 2022: Episode starts with Rasiya saying they will not do anything to you, you are precious for her. Tara says...

Barrister Bahu update Monday 29 August 2022

0
Barrister Bahu 29 August 2022: Episode starts with Bondita asking what price. Tara says I also tried to run away but had to pay...

Barrister Bahu update Friday 26 August 2022

0
Barrister Bahu 26 August 2022: Episode starts with Bondita thinking of Anirudh. She thinks how will I take Sampoorna out of here. Anirudh shouts...