Home Tags My Identity starlife update

Tag: My Identity starlife update

My Identity Update Monday 14 June 2021

0
My Identity 14 June 2021: The Episode starts with Neil filling sindoor in Avni’s maang in the painting. He taunts Vidyut and leaves. Vidyut...

My Identity Update Sunday 13 June 2021

0
My Identity 13 June 2021: The Episode starts with Avni telling Ali that Neil has come here to stop her from escaping. Jailer says...

My Identity Update Saturday 12 June 2021

0
My Identity 12 June 2021: The Episode starts Ali serving food in jail. Avni sees him. Sunehri flirts with Ali. Ali asks what do...

My Identity Update Friday 11 June 2021

0
My identity 11June 2021:The Episode starts with Vidyut shouting stop the car, Neo is planting a bomb in the truck. He sees the truck...

My Identity Update Thursday 10 June 2021

0
My Identity 10 June 2021:The Episode starts with Avni asking Neil to arrest her. He asks her to understand, if she is present at...

My Identity update Wednesday 9 June 2021

0
My Identity 9 June 2021: The Episode starts with Avni asking Juhi to give Mishti. Ali says Avni asked me to get tickets, she...

My Identity Update Tuesday 8 June 2021

0
My Identity 8 June 2021: The Episode starts with Avni telling Ali about her plan B, which Neil doesn’t know, Juhi and Vidyut can...

My Identity Update Monday 7 June 2021

0
My Identity 7 June 2021: The Episode starts with Avni checking Bebe’s bathroom. She sees the broken wire and thinks no one noticed this....

My Identity Update Sunday 6 June 2021

0
My Identity 6 June 2021: The Episode starts with Neil asking Bebe to tell her problems to him, he will solve it. He reminds...

My Identity Update Saturday 5 June 2021

0
My identity 5 June 2021: The Episode starts with Neil asking Prakash how did he agree to Bebe. Prakash says Shweta and I didn’t...