Lord of the Skies 3 – April 2019 teasers

 

Read April teasers for Telemundo’s Lord of the Skies season 3 ahead of its season finale and premiere of Lord of the skies season 4…


Monday 1 April 2019 
Feyo returns to the ranch with his daughter’s ashes. Meanwhile, Aurelio tells Amparo that he has one month to find him a kidney donor.

Tuesday 2 April 2019 
Rutila agrees to live with Rivero. Omar asks Elisa to investigate all of Ernestina’s movements. Aurelio tells Ramiro his plan.

Wednesday 3 April 2019 
Ramiro asks Omar to organise a joint operation with the DEA to capture Casillas. Toro apologises to Chema for almost betraying him.

Thursday 4 April 2019 
Jose Angel manages to get in touch with Aurelio, and offers him information about Feyo in exchange for protection. Omar holds a press conference.

Friday 5 April 2019 
Amparo notices Aurelio’s bruises, and tells him he needs the kidney transplant urgently. Meanwhile, Tim and Garcia arrest Chema.


Monday 8 April 2019 
Chema arrives at his prison cell. Marcado realises that Jose Angel is under the protection of Aurelio’s clan. Monica gives Rutila some advice.

Tuesday 9 April 2019 
Aurelio tells Ramiro that Omar must not accept Rivero’s resignation. Armando tries to bribe Ambassador Salazar, but he doesn’t fall for it.

Wednesday 10 April 2019 
Rivero finds out that Tim and Garcia are after Aurelio. Teran is visited by his father, while Rutila visits Chema in prison.

Thursday 11 April 2019 
Rutila tells Chema that she is breaking up with him for good. Feyo authorises the attack against Rivero, but he has one condition.

Friday 12 April 2019
Season 3 finale!

Aracely takes pictures of Teca meeting with Heriberto Roca in order to blackmail the president. Salvador is suffering from withdrawal in hospital.


Lord of the skies season 4 begins!


Monday 15 April 2019 
Feyo Aguilera makes an attempt against Rivero and his family’s lives. Meanwhile, Monica takes President Abel’s father hostage.

Tuesday 16 April 2019 
Ismael tries to escape from Garcia and Tim; he thinks that he and his mother are going to be jailed because of their links with Aurelio.

Wednesday 17 April 2019 
Tata is forced to tell Aurelio that Ismael is his son, while Monica informs Rutila that she has a brother. Omar arrives at Rivero’s house.

Thursday 18 April 2019 
Amparo tells Aurelio that Ismael is a suitable kidney donor for him. Toro warns Victor about what Ingeniero is capable of.

Friday 19 April 2019 
Omar gives Monica the new IDs for her family, while Garcia installs cameras around Rivero’s apartment. Victor meets Javier in Colombia.


Monday 22 April 2019 
Amparo tries to calm Tata down when she worries about Ismael’s health. Meanwhile, Aurelio asks Eva to help him set a trap for Monteverde.

Tuesday 23 April 2019 
Monica becomes severely ill, and the doctor advises her to end her pregnancy, otherwise she could die. Omar and Armando meet to discuss oil deals.

Wednesday 24 April 2019 
Aurelio asks Esperanza to kill Feyo, but she refuses. Monica feels contractions, and Amparo tells her she is having a miscarriage.

Thursday 25 April 2019 
Abel turns up at Omar’s office and offers him an apology. Meanwhile, Chatarrero, Feyo’s right hand man, is captured by the police, while Feyo escapes.

Friday 26 April 2019 
Tata asks Ismael to go back to Tijuana, but he refuses. Victor and Aurelio argue, while Esperanza confides in Armando.


Monday 29 April 2019 
Feyo tells Tijeras where the merchandise is. Rivero asks Garcia to stop harassing Rutila. Omar takes Elisa to the Venezuelan Embassy’s party.

Tuesday 30 April 2019 
Aurelio sends Feyo a video of Chatarrero being tortured. Omar asks Eva to give Elisa a better job. Tata threatens to kill Aurelio.

Credit: Tvsa


Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *