Read November teasers for Lord of The Skies season 3

 

The battle of supremacy continues this November on Lord of the skies, read teasers below. Both season two and season 3 November teasers are available here. 

Lord of the skies began airing season three on Monday 19 November 2018


Thursday 1 November 2018 
Chema tells Aurelio that he does not want a war, and asks to negotiate. Leonor realises that Ignacio is plotting something with Ana Sofia.

Friday 2 November 2018 
Chema orders Rutila to go to Guadalajara. While following Monica in the mall, Helena is attacked by one of Chacorta’s men.


Monday 5 November 2018 
Chema and Aurelio begin to negotiate for Rutila’s freedom. Helga begins recording a conversation with General Garnica so that she can blackmail him.

Tuesday 6 November 2018 
Helga tells Aurelio that she has a recording of General Garnica confessing all of his crimes. Leonor requests a warrant against Ana Sofia and Ignacio.

Wednesday 7 November 2018 
Leonor follows Helga to Villa Catalina. Meanwhile, Mirolindo gives a gun to Iñaqui, who then looks for General Garnica and threatens to kill him.

Thursday 8 November 2018 
Aurelio orders Saul to assassinate Santiago. Meanwhile, Leonor and Rivero arrive at Villa Catalina and capture General Garnica.

Friday 9 November 2018 
Ximena says goodbye to Rutila and asks her to take care of Luzma. Rutila tells Aurelio that he will pay for Ximena’s death.


Monday 12 November 2018 
Leonor asks for a judge’s warrant to raid Danilo’s house. Aurelio confesses to Monica that he is still in love with Ximena.

Tuesday 13 November 2018 
Rodrigo arrives at the cemetery to take Ximena’s body. Rutila arrives in Mexico City where she meets Chema, and seduces him.

Wednesday 14 November 2018 
Victoria calls Monica to try to track her down and to find out if she is in Mexico City. Rutila tells Chema that she gave Aurelio his location.

Thursday 15 November 2018 
Victoria and Aurelio meet in a hotel in Morelia, where Victoria registers with a different name. Rutila tells Chema that she is expecting his child.

Friday 16 November 2018 
Victoria and Aurelio meet in a hotel in Morelia, where Victoria registers with a different name. Rutila tells Chema that she is expecting his child.


Monday 19 November 2018 – Season 3 starts

Federal agents visit Aurelio in prison to persuade him to talk about Monica and Chacorta, but Aurelio refuses. Rutila gives birth to her son.

Tuesday 20 November 2018 
Tim offers Casillas a deal. Aurelio tells his mother that she is the only one who can help him, and gives her instructions to rescue him.

Wednesday 21 November 2018 
Victor tells Mrs Alba that the operation didn’t go as planned. Aurelio and Leonor decide to board the train that passes through Veracruz.

Thursday 22 November 2018 
Mara removes Aurelio and Leo’s handcuffs, and the two of them jump from the train. Chema instructs Medardo to kill Aurelio.

Friday 23 November 2018 
Rutila calls Chema and warns him not to hurt Victor. Meanwhile, Aurelio feels unwell and asks Leonor to take him to a hospital.


Monday 26 November 2018 
Chacorta’s wake takes place. Jairo tells Tijeras that he is going to Mexico. Chema asks Rutila to start a family with him.

Tuesday 27 November 2018 
Chema orders Superjavi and Eleazar to work together and to leave their differences in Colombia. Rivero proves that Aurelio’s food was poisoned.

Wednesday 28 November 2018 
Julia is shocked to hear that Leo slept with Aurelio. Tim asks Rivero to help him convince Morejon to get Aurelio out of the county.

Thursday 29 November 2018 
Chema offers Marcado a sum of money to rescue him at Juarez. Aurelio shoots Medardo in the head. Tim finds out that Leo is sleeping with Aurelio.

Friday 30 November 2018 
Leo tells Aurelio to never touch her again. Monica makes a business agreement with her cousin. Chema visits Rutila, who tells her to leave.

Follow to read December teasers for Lord of the skies season 3 here… 


Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *