Home Tags Imlie starlife update

Tag: Imlie starlife update

Imlie starlife update Friday 23 February 2024

0
Imlie 23 February 2024: Atharva and Imlie search for their baby. He says it’s not easy to handle a new born, don’t know where...

Imlie starlife update Thursday 22 February 2024

0
Imlie 22 February 2024:Atharva searches for his baby and finds Anu sitting injured in the corridor. He asks her where is his baby. Ranas...

Imlie starlife update Wednesday 21 February 2024

0
Imlie 21 February 2024: Arto regains consciousness and he drinks water from Devika’s hand. She says he won’t let him go anywhere now. Shivani...

Imlie starlife update Tuesday 20 February 2024

0
Imlie 20 February 2024: Atharva gets stuck in fire when he goes to get Imlie’s reports from Rana house. Keya and Akash get out...

Imlie starlife update Monday 19 February 2024

0
Imlie 19 February 2024: Senior and junior Mr Ken reveal their true identity. Anu shouts Ranas played a game with her. Imlie says she...

Imlie starlife update Sunday 18 February 2024

0
Imlie 18 February 2024: asks Imlie if Anu killed even Keya. Imlie says Keya is alive and its part of Anu’s plan. Devika asks...

Imlie starlife update Saturday 17 February 2024

0
Imlie 17 February 2024: Anu notices senior Mr Ken and asks where was he. He says he was canceling his deal with USA. Anu...

Imlie starlife update Friday 16 February 2024

0
Imlie 16 February 2024: Anu asks Imlie’s boss who is she and why she wants to meet Imlie. Imlie rushes to them and says...

Imlie starlife update Thursday 15 February 2024

0
Imlie 15 February 2024: Anu refuses to sign contract until she gets advance money. Ken/Atharva gets tensed. Rudra disguised as Ken’s father, senior Ken,...

Imlie starlife update Wednesday 14 February 2024

0
Imlie 14 February 2024: Imlie thinks Anu wants to sign a deal with Mr Ken tomorrow morning at 7 a.m., but without Atharva, there...