Home Tags Imlie starlife update

Tag: Imlie starlife update

Imlie Starlife update Wednesday 26 June 2024

0
Imlie 26 June 2024: Chaudhrys are shocked to see Vishwa kicking them out of the house and taking possession of it. Daadi tells Agastya...

Imlie Starlife update Tuesday 25 June 2024

0
Imlie 25 June 2024: Vishwa removes a dead killer’s mask and finds him to be a caterer. Imlie stands shocked. Vishwa says finally mask...

Imlie Starlife update Monday 24 June 2024

0
Imlie 24 June 2024: A masked killer heads towards Dolly’s room. Imlie senses someone’s presence and asks who is it. Agastya shuts her mouth,...

Imlie Starlife update Sunday 23 June 2024

0
Imlie 23 June 2024: Chaudhrys prepare for a pooja. Daadi asks Agastya about Imlie. Agastya says she must be coming. Sonali asks Agastya if...

Imlie Starlife update Saturday 22 June 2024

0
Imlie 22 June 2024: Killer walks towards Imlie holding a sickle. Imlie runs. He runs behind her and attacks her injuring her shoulder. She...

Imlie starlife update Friday 21 June 2024

0
Imlie 21 June 2024: Imlie arranges a coffee date for herself and Agastya and asks him what do people do in a date. Agastya...

Imlie Starlife update Thursday 20 June 2024

0
Imlie 20 June 2024: Imlie asks Agastya to let him go. Agastya says she can go after answering him and asks if she loves...

Imlie Starlife update Wednesday 19 June 2024

0
Imlie 19 June 2024: Vishwa tells Agastya that he has invited in Chaudhry Sweets and also wants to open his own sweet shop. Agastya...

Imlie Starlife update Tuesday 18 June 2024

0
Imlie 18 June 2024: Imlie bumps on Agastya while walking towards her room. He tries to clear mehandi from her hair. She nervously warns...

Imlie Starlife update Monday 17 June 2024

0
Imlie 17 June 2024: Imlie watches Agastya preparing bed. Na Jaane Mere Dil Ko Kya Hogaya.. song plays in the background. Agastya asks if...