Home Tags Anupamaa starlife update

Tag: Anupamaa starlife update

Anupama starlife update Thursday 1 December 2022

0
Anupama 1 December 2022: Anupama and Vanraj speak over phone to some and at once say their restaurant would be the best. He helps...

Anupama starlife update Wednesday 30 November 2022

0
Anupama 30 November 2022: Anupama asks Anuj if something had happened because of her. He says not because of her but because of his...

Anupama starlife update Tuesday 29 November 2022

0
Anupama and Anuj search Malvika. Anu asks if Mukku feels bad with small issues. Anuj says when a wound is severe, even air hurts;...

Anupama starlife update Monday 28 November 2022

0
Anupama 28 November 2022: Anuj continues explaining how his parents passed away in a car accident and breaks down. He continues that his Mukku...

Anupama starlife update Sunday 27 November 2022

0
Anupama 26 November 2022: Anupama tells Anuj that she felt bad that he didn’t find her competent enough to inform her about Malvika; she...

Anupama starlife update Saturday 26 November 2022

0
Anupama 26 November 2022: Anupama calls Anuj to find out if he had medicines. He enters hotel and picks her call. She insists him...

Anupama starlife update Friday 25 November 2022

0
Anupama 25 November 2022: Anupama and Anuj look at each other nervously like teenagers. Anuj pinches himself to check if its real. Bin Tere...

Anupama starlife update Thursday 24 November 2022

0
Anupama 24 November 2022: Anuj asks Anu what she wanted to say him. She nervously tries to speak when doctor walks in and informs...

Anupama starlife update Wednesday 23 November 2022

0
Anupama 23 November 2022: Nurse informs Anupama and others that visiting hours are over. Anupama says she will stay with Anuj and there should...

Anupama starlife update Tuesday 22 November 2022

0
Anupama 22 November 2022: Anuj recites a shayari for Anu expressing his love for her and says I love you. He says he loved...