Read August teasers for The boss Telemundo series

Find the boss telemundo teasers for August 2018 here. Veronica Dantes and Alejandro are steadily finding their way to each other this month amidst other tensions and budding romance.


Wednesday 1 August 2018 

Chaco threatens Senator Villegas. Antonia is visited by the new Commissioner of Pedro del Oro, Rodrigo Balmaceda, and is taken away in handcuffs.

Thursday 2 August 2018 

Antonia asks the housekeeper at the hotel to let her into the Commissioner’s room. Patricia realises that someone is spying on her.

Friday 3 August 2018 

Balmaceda visits Gaston and questions him about his relationship with Lucho Vampa. Irene finds a flask of poison in Antonia’s bathroom cabinet.



Monday 6 August 2018 

Anibal decides that it is time to kill Rodrigo. Alejandro tells Veronica that he loves her hopelessly, more than he ever loved Gabriela.

Tuesday 7 August 2018 

Alejandro finds out what happened to Irene, and feels guilty for spending the night with Veronica. Rodrigo goes to meet Lagarto, unaware it’s a trap.

Wednesday 8 August 2018 

Lagarto manages to escape in Rodrigo’s car, but then crashes it. Rodrigo wakes up in hospital, and is surprised by Antonia kissing him.

Thursday 9 August 2018 

Alejandro tries to visit Lucia at the Montemar mansion, but Irene throws him out. The Commissioner reveals to Ricardo that it was Chacon who shot him.

Friday 10 August 2018 

Believing that he is asleep, Veronica confesses her love to Alejandro. Later, when Alejandro leaves the room, he almost bumps into Constanza.



Monday 13 August 2018 

Irene shoots her gun in the air at the board meeting to Veronica, but Alejandro disarms her. Meanwhile, Gonzalez and Rodrigo search Estrella’s room.

Tuesday 14 August 2018 

Maximiliano is beaten up by Macario and Lucas, but Alejandro intervenes and defends him. Lucho looks after Lucia when she has a fever.

Wednesday 15 August 2018 

Veronica listens as Gertrudis is questioned. Rodrigo, unable to resist temptation, calls Antonia from the hotel, and she goes to see him.

Thursday 16 August 2018 

Alejandro finds Lucho’s shirt at Irene’s house and confronts her about it, but she lies and says it belonged to her late father.

Friday 17 August 2018 

Veronica tells Rodrigo that his relationship with Antonia could jeopardise the objectivity of his investigations. Cecilia takes a pregnancy test.



Monday 20 August 2018 

In the hospital, Anibal screams to attract the guards’ attention so that they can capture Lucho. Cecilia and David attend their first ultrasound scan.

Tuesday 21 August 2018 

Alejandro tells Ricardo that he suspects Irene is hiding Lucho Vampa in her house. Veronica and Maximiliano file charges against Lucas.

Wednesday 22 August 2018 

Veronica has a new plan: Max presents himself before a public prosecutor with a serious accusation against Antonia and Anibal.

Thursday 23 August 2018 

Ricardo attempts to end things with Ines, but begins to see his wife’s dark and perturbed side, while Patricia suspects Ricardo of infidelity.

Friday 24 August 2018 

Constanza calls Anibal over the phone. Meanwhile, Veronica decides to visit Alejandro at his hotel; not as Veronica Dantes, but as Gabriela Suarez.


Monday 27 August 2018 

Gabriela tells Alejandro everything, from the moment of the explosion in the mine to her ordeal in the mental health institution.

Tuesday 28 August 2018 

Antonia verbally abuses Cecilia. Patricia confronts Ines for her involvement with Ricardo. Antonia learns that Irene was hiding Lucho in her house.

Wednesday 29 August 2018 

Ricardo breaks up with Ines, and she responds aggressively. Veronica proves, with the doctor’s help, that Cecilia was given an abortion drug.

Thursday 30 August 2018 

The judge rules that the Chamuco Mines belong to Anibal and Antonia. Almost everyone present protests the decision.

Friday 31 August 2018 

Francisca has a feeling that something bad is going to happen. Ricardo questions Antonia about the abortion medication she gave to Cecilia.

Credit

Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *